Pris, go away!
Now, where were we about importing the Wind from the US? By the way it's USD479 for the 3-cell Wind and USD499 for the 6-cell Wind, but 6-cell pricing might change when stocks arrive in August/September.
Our pricing and warranty are set by MSI. You should know everything in USA is cheaper.
. But hey, I thought your pink pre-order went well?However, what happen that we purchase from US and our wind got problem.........then how how how ?
Althought international warranty.....where can we repair in singapore ?
I know, in Australia the pricing is outrageous as well. But hey, I thought your pink pre-order went well?
yar.. count me in for order from usa man
any prediction when the BLACK colour version will be in?Hi doody_ & idiort,
You guys are on my pre-order list.
Since your guys also have express explicitly here that you are ordering from US, can we have your confirmation by tomorrow if you still want to be on Corbell's list?
I have got PM from other users who tell me you guys should not be having the best of both worlds, and they felt your positions on the list should be given up to those who are genuinely waiting to buy the set from us.
We did not collect any deposits/money from anyone on the pre-order list, no obligation on your part even if you eventually dun want the stock at all when it finally arrives. We are doing our best to give priorities on our allocation to you guys for your support but you guys are making us feel tat we are owing you the world now.
I have got other users I need to explain to, why are we still giving you priorities, when you guys are obviously not interested in getting the stock from Corbell anymore. So we regret to inform doody_ & idiort, we need to collect a non-refundable full deposit, to justify your place on the list, not just to chop a free seat, just becos it is available.
To users who have PM me, fair hor?
ok..haha..think i just saw my answer :Oany prediction when the BLACK colour version will be in?
However, what happen that we purchase from US and our wind got problem.........then how how how ?
Althought international warranty.....where can we repair in singapore ?
I think for this type of query, it's best you email Corbell and check out what sort of arrangements they have with MSI.Anyone can ans me this question ????
given the delays and the inconsistancy, its no wonder tat such behaviour would occur.Taunting and hustling, can feel the mob mentality liao.