pohu

l also called by corbell.. still deciding want the PINK or not :p

doody_

Pris, go away! :(

Now, where were we about importing the Wind from the US? By the way it's USD479 for the 3-cell Wind and USD499 for the 6-cell Wind, but 6-cell pricing might change when stocks arrive in August/September.

Corbell

Pris, go away! :(

Now, where were we about importing the Wind from the US? By the way it's USD479 for the 3-cell Wind and USD499 for the 6-cell Wind, but 6-cell pricing might change when stocks arrive in August/September.

Our pricing and warranty are set by MSI. You should know everything in USA is cheaper.

yamashita

Users are once again, reminded that advertising is a no-no here.

Offending posts have been removed and infraction given to users who ignored forum rules. Repeated offenders may also be banned from the forum.

Thank you.

doody_

Our pricing and warranty are set by MSI. You should know everything in USA is cheaper.

I know, in Australia the pricing is outrageous as well :s22:. But hey, I thought your pink pre-order went well?

billovee

However, what happen that we purchase from US and our wind got problem.........then how how how ?

Althought international warranty.....where can we repair in singapore ?

doody_

However, what happen that we purchase from US and our wind got problem.........then how how how ?

Corbell? As the MSI distributor they should be the ones to go to for any warranty claims.

billovee

will corbell repair that ? they never sell and then they need to clean up US **** ?

Quite imppossible leh

Corbell

I know, in Australia the pricing is outrageous as well :s22:. But hey, I thought your pink pre-order went well?

yar.. count me in for order from usa man

Hi doody_ & idiort,

You guys are on my pre-order list.

Since your guys also have express explicitly here that you are ordering from US, can we have your confirmation by tomorrow if you still want to be on Corbell's list?

I have got PM from other users who tell me you guys should not be having the best of both worlds, and they felt your positions on the list should be given up to those who are genuinely waiting to buy the set from us.

We did not collect any deposits/money from anyone on the pre-order list, no obligation on your part even if you eventually dun want the stock at all when it finally arrives. We are doing our best to give priorities on our allocation to you guys for your support but you guys are making us feel tat we are owing you the world now.

I have got other users I need to explain to, why are we still giving you priorities, when you guys are obviously not interested in getting the stock from Corbell anymore. So we regret to inform doody_ & idiort, we need to collect a non-refundable full deposit, to justify your place on the list, not just to chop a free seat, just becos it is available.

To users who have PM me, fair hor?

idiort

y is tat so? need pay non refundable refund.. a bit bull**** lohz.. wadds the chances doody will order from usa also..

i still have my right to get black msi wind in 3 weeks wad... provided it comes in 3 weeks time..

chrisvin

Hi doody_ & idiort,

You guys are on my pre-order list.

Since your guys also have express explicitly here that you are ordering from US, can we have your confirmation by tomorrow if you still want to be on Corbell's list?

I have got PM from other users who tell me you guys should not be having the best of both worlds, and they felt your positions on the list should be given up to those who are genuinely waiting to buy the set from us.

We did not collect any deposits/money from anyone on the pre-order list, no obligation on your part even if you eventually dun want the stock at all when it finally arrives. We are doing our best to give priorities on our allocation to you guys for your support but you guys are making us feel tat we are owing you the world now.

I have got other users I need to explain to, why are we still giving you priorities, when you guys are obviously not interested in getting the stock from Corbell anymore. So we regret to inform doody_ & idiort, we need to collect a non-refundable full deposit, to justify your place on the list, not just to chop a free seat, just becos it is available.

To users who have PM me, fair hor?
any prediction when the BLACK colour version will be in?

idiort

i'm really very disappointed at the ways u do things just because some users are unhappy tat they're not in the top 20 on preorder list....

is the orders from us even confirm 100%? i dun think so.. its just an idea....

billovee

Anyone can ans me this question ????

Sennett

Taunting and hustling, can feel the mob mentality liao.

mboxofx2

the arrangement by msi is disappointing... double standards... forget it! im getting eeepc 900 instead... regretted waiting... just waste of time... sucks! :mad:

wil1986

Taunting and hustling, can feel the mob mentality liao.
given the delays and the inconsistancy, its no wonder tat such behaviour would occur.

2mths + into the pre order, and so many unresolved issues.. ppl also will pek chek 1 la =:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.