That's perfect.
We have only 1 6-cell in our office leh.![]()
It's ok.
Just give the rest of us a good "trade-up" deal on the 6-cell batteries when it comes out...![]()
Me for 3 too.. after the "wireless" hoo-ha, at least a show of appreciate lah.. i'll be testing my wireless this Saturday on a spot far away from the AP.. see how.. will update allPossible outcomes that might happen:
3 - MSI becomes the nice guy by offering a trade-in of the 3-cell for a 6-cell, either for free or for a price. However, the only way this will happen is if MSI has a way to get rid of those 3-cells. Compare the 3-cell and the 6-cell battery, and you will know that the cells are of different quality. MSI could cobble 2 3-cells into 1 6-cell, but that would result in 15% less battery life. Asus was able to offer a trade-in of the 4400mAh battery for the 5800mAh cos I suspect they are reusing the cells right now. Then again, there is a 8.9" Wind planned, and they could possibly reuse the 3-cell batteries there.
Let's hope it's 3, so I won't have to go to so much trouble to get a Wind.
who? me..heheheheheyou have become our official wind wireless hotspot tester hehe

Lets the rest answer your question hahah
Of course hot la...Customer service already beat the rest liao.
Secondly,I ish msi supporter for 7years liaf course support the M heeee
.To support MSI, you need money... to support Corbell, you need cash.
Sigh, what's a guy to do....
Lol, I'm not gonna sidetrack from the Wind any more in this thread.
hey doody, i am facing a command prompt problem. I cant seem to , ping, ipconfig in that window. have tried googling, for answer. They all say download the file called fixpath2.zip, but the thing is the link is dead.
Any solutions?