MSI Wind

dimitri_can

It's not online...

U send in the order, meet the person at Buangkok MRT to collect the item. Pay cash on the spot.

You can also get from Sim Lim Square, more expensive though...

gdspd8

Btw, anyone looking to get a travel charger for their MSI Wind?

I ordered one online and its arriving probably within a week. But here's the thing, I accidentally ordered 2 instead of 1 due to some screwed up error that said my 1st order was cancelled. So I did the 2nd order, but when I checked my e-mail, apparently, the 1st order went through as well! So now I have ordered 2!

I've already e-mailed the person in charge to clarify this and check if I can cancel either one of my orders, but in the situation that I can't, I'm going to sell off one of them! So anyone interested?

This is the one: MSI Wind Travel Charger

Also have review for this particular charger: lee262online MSI Wind Travel Charger Review

Please let me know. I'll let go cheaper if I'm really desperate, if you're nice, you can just pay me the same price as getting it yourself. =DDD

Hi bro, if ur extra stock arrived. Drop me an email at gdspd8@hotmail.com. Thanks!

crseven

hi guys.....
can i know where can i get the keyboard protector from???
will it b on sale this coming computer fair???
many tks...

Armourone got sell, they are selling laptop skin also.

2-2.jpg

his blog;
http://armourone.blogspot.com

Xenophobia07

Hi bro, if ur extra stock arrived. Drop me an email at gdspd8@hotmail.com. Thanks!

Someone already reserved with me the same day I posted that up. Haha. Most likely will send me 2 items, I've e-mail the person in charge, they offered to cancel and refund, but I told them its alright. So unless someone or something screws up, I should be getting 2 of the item.

Wzierbovsky

The power button is barely depressible in its little hole; how does it actually get stuck...? :s13:

gdspd8

Guess it should be the same problem as our HDB lift. The button may get stuck inside sometimes.

gdspd8

Someone already reserved with me the same day I posted that up. Haha. Most likely will send me 2 items, I've e-mail the person in charge, they offered to cancel and refund, but I told them its alright. So unless someone or something screws up, I should be getting 2 of the item.

Ok lor...like that boh pian liao lor..

Xenophobia07

Anyone tried installing daemon tools on MSI Wind? Is it compatible?

Yeap. Its compatible.

Both Daemon Tools and MagicISO. Used them to install FF7 and Sims 2 respectively. The games run surprisingly well on the Wind too! This Wind is turning out to be a pretty handy gaming equipment... old school games that is.

richneo

msi wind replaced my dell d420 and accompany me when i go overseas for seminar and speeches

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.