My fren say merry a bimbo is the best

vee4044

ur wife? :crazy:
735508.jpg

@AlmightyOnes
wow... If this is ur wife. Humble can cook well too. Happy man.

XCalintz

Ever heard of bimbo self-pwning themselves?

More likely its stupid ppl that pwn themselves. If not, we wont have ah beng ah lians, drug addicts still behave like xdd xmm.

Have a smart wife who knows when to act dumb.

Kuudere

They will go out spend $10,000 on a vacuum cleaner than can suck dirt from bedsheets and tells you she saved you $20,000 subscribing to a 2 years vacuuming service plan. When people tell her you were kidnapped and needed $2M ransom, she will worriedly withdraw $2M from your bank account to transfer to the "kidnappers".

I always advocate to get a smart wife and preferably also pretty. Marry smart wife gets you a blissful marriage. Marry a not very smart wife gets you a lifetime of agony.

Give me $2M then can find smart and pretty wife!!

Ironside

Yes i can tell you its 100% true, provided the man is really capable.
even the man earn lots of money and generous to the wife expecting trouble free is not realistic. women have some characteristics like jealousy, suspicious, want to control husband this and that, want husband to change this and that etc.

Tsoukalos

He say semo 10/10 face 10/10 body. Bbfa got it wrong.

Peaceful is the best. He say merry bimbo is the ultimate satki. 8/10 face enough.

Bimbo wife will not argue with you. Just take instructions from you.

True?
sg no bimbo only me me me me type

itedino

Peaceful is the best. He say merry bimbo is the ultimate satki. 8/10 face enough.

True?
Most important can make u happy every night. I don't like too clever gd or wife

Materialistic is a no for me

fly1111

True?
Bimbo wife also beri easy kena green beret :(
Some ah beng sweet talk abit gg liao :(

RandomPancake

Bimbo does not mean won’t argue with you though, she will whole day nag why cannot give her tai tai life while not understanding how hard it is to survive out there

TheITGuy

even the man earn lots of money and generous to the wife expecting trouble free is not realistic. women have some characteristics like jealousy, suspicious, want to control husband this and that, want husband to change this and that etc.
Capable is not just able to earn alot of money, but also in managing his bimbo wife’s behaviour and shape her in the way he wants.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.