My fren say merry a bimbo is the best

Can Or Not

He say semo 10/10 face 10/10 body. Bbfa got it wrong.

Peaceful is the best. He say merry bimbo is the ultimate satki. 8/10 face enough.

Bimbo wife will not argue with you. Just take instructions from you.

True?
8/10 face will have a lot of competition

Song Bro

But they tio scam how.
Maybe can even fall for the magic stone one.
If innocent as Snow white, eat apple also will die.
Unless they bimbo but hardworking housewife and living in 活死人墓。

Soracak

images

glarerder

Peaceful is the best. He say merry bimbo is the ultimate satki. 8/10 face enough.

True?
Later lose marnee to scammer how? Cos too bimbo to think.

JAson1980

True?
But bimbo easy green hat for the husband. Always get stuck in washing machine then kenna by the repairman one.

NoCommentButWhenIDo

If 10/10 Face and 0/10 Brain, your life will be very hard (dont need to ask, both also hard).

Though over time, your drive will go down la, lets face it. and you can help but wonder why laundry usually 30mins of manual labour, she will take 2 hours, one thing leads to another, then life at home becomes hell.

MoeLanYong

If 10/10 Face and 0/10 Brain, your life will be very hard (dont need to ask, both also hard).

Though over time, your drive will go down la, lets face it. and you can help but wonder why laundry usually 30mins of manual labour, she will take 2 hours, one thing leads to another, then life at home becomes hell.

Chiu merry wife or merry maid??

Household stuff get a maid.

Sanguoshitaisen

True?
no lah. chio bu normally a lot demands de lah. want this want 1. i rather take a obedient 1

Elfblade

It's every guy's dream to marry a beautiful lady with no brains

The problem with reality is many sinkie women got no beauty but a lot of brains

Looks 3/10, but a lot of opinions and everyday jjww, challenge you over everythk

Marry this kind really vomit blood. Might as stay single and go for FLs
This post is damn funny and true to a certain extent! :s13: :s12: :crazy:

MoeLanYong

If your colleague or boss gives you opinion, will you quarrel with them?

No.
But wife is different no?
They won't treat their husbands like a work colleague and most of their opinions are not just opinions but do-it-or-suffer-my-black-face no?

pokipoki08

You wish ah.
It is like fire, water and vacuum to coexist at the same time.

You ever seen a smart man who agrees and accommodate to your every decision?
different role, male conquer females conquered as in nature
smart wun be obedient liao lah.
obedience is a NECESSITY if want family to prosper
smart women know when not to get in the way
dumb stubborn wives who always argue is a bane, mens downfall
look at rich families see how they choose daughter in laws who always see big picture put family interests above self, smart n know when to give way, its this type of smart u need

if cannot find better dont marry, will regret

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.