MySejahtera App

really_noob

bro.if you do that.. you will be classified as Malaysian.

i did that previously as well.. then i got to the part where you upload the vacc status.. like 1st dose, 2nd dose, etc... then when come to 3rd dose.. that is still okay. then i got the 4thdose.. i never had a 4th dose... and from there cant follow on liao.. crazy stuff...
so i wrote in to delete this registration. and that was immediately done!! haha
Alamak so tedious. Thanks for sharing. Now I got 2 jabs Pfizer considered fully vax in MY. I going for my 3rd jab next month but maybe won't bother updating the registration as long as the vax status remains.

Have to adapt to their working style, if it is not broken, don't fix. Broken already then look into fixing it.

luckysix87

where in the app did you upload? I want to upload but cannot find....
He uploaded thru the mysejahtera app. Well i guess i wait 1st april. See if there is any discrepancies happening. If everythings goes well. I'll just enter johor on 2nd april without MySejahtera app. As I think all other Singaporeans are facing same issue with registering. You can also see the 1 star reviews in google play store. All same situation

hotsnowi

Can go JB without app? I doubt so. Thought I saw somewhere says need app?
Yeah I wanted to upload in the app as well. Cannot find

hellhole

wait lah...

jb is still there after 1st april....

btw.. there is news that say they might not need the app for contact tracking.. but the app is more than that. it does store the vacc staus and stuff.. but.. wtf.. can't up just use the SG one? i also get from there and upload to you anyway...

sunsetbay

I setup the app last year and realize my passport is expiring and there's no option to change the passport number~ my friend said it's not important for non updated passport no as the app only meant for check-in~ 🤔

My-Sejahtera-for-Singapore.jpg

hellhole

I setup the app last year and realize my passport is expiring and there's no option to change the passport number~ my friend said it's not important for non updated passport no as the app only meant for check-in~ 🤔

My-Sejahtera-for-Singapore.jpg
i think you can update your passport.. you have to go to the 'help' section i never did it.. but i saw questions about that...

cosmic

On some Malaysia Air Travel Help Group in FB, many have shared similar issues. Some feedback include :

1. At Immigration, make sure you bring hard copies to confirm vaccination status
2. Whether Malaysian or Non Malaysian on app not important as shop owners just want to see if you are vaccinated. They have no interest in your origin
3. Some did a 2nd registration using NRIC. But must remember to bring NRIC with you

really_noob

On some Malaysia Air Travel Help Group in FB, many have shared similar issues. Some feedback include :

1. At Immigration, make sure you bring hard copies to confirm vaccination status
2. Whether Malaysian or Non Malaysian on app not important as shop owners just want to see if you are vaccinated. They have no interest in your origin
3. Some did a 2nd registration using NRIC. But must remember to bring NRIC with you
I thought if you enter the malls in MY, have to scan the QR code like how we do TT checkin in SG? If your app shows unvax, they will pull you one side and you verify using SG TT app or paper docs? So malu. Is their app like our TT show white if unvax, green if vax after scanning QR?

I thought of going in for day trip next week since got to clear leave. The app haven't update my vax status but if I can't get into the malls or eateries, no point.

fake_oranges

Frankly speaking, they expect us to also download their contact tracing app. But they dont provide proper tools.

I read from another source stating contact tracing is abolished as of 1st April
Frankly speaking, they expect us to also download their contact tracing app. But they dont provide proper tools.

I read from another source stating contact tracing is abolished as of 1st April

lol sg still need to trace

hellhole

everyone put johore! hahah... i think they dont care lah even if the profile become malaysia...

i think no one care about that... just to see the vacc status more important and check in

kl2015

malaysian here, if u need help can tag me
my sejahtera call centre is a pain, so u need to ask them on twitter

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.