Near JB CIQ got kopitiam prices de food or not ah?

TimsTom

Huh you mean prices like sg, then why go msia.

Is it because jb there have atb indon FL WL?
FL i know. Whats WL?

This thread talkin about JB food or Happy endings :s42: :s42:
I started talking about cheap food. Chiongsters came in and wanna talk about chionging 😞🤨

Its roughly about 15mins walk from city square mall. Do you know where hua mui restoran is? It's nearby that area.
No leh. Im not familiar with JB. Went about 3 times starting this year only

TimsTom

Its roughly about 15mins walk from city square mall. Do you know where hua mui restoran is? It's nearby that area.
Oh okay i just googled and saw the street. Ya i walked there before and saw the shop beside pacific kopi with the unique design (looks like ruins walls).

Hmm. Saw a menu picture of the restaurant in the google maps, seems still slightly higher than kopitiam prices 😅

TimsTom

Oh okay i just googled and saw the street. Ya i walked there before and saw the shop beside pacific kopi with the unique design (looks like ruins walls).

Hmm. Saw a menu picture of the restaurant in the google maps, seems still slightly higher than kopitiam prices 😅
After looking again, seems ok prices leh. Kopitiam prices. 😍😍

Heriophant

I usually makan at Kopitiam near CIQ there.. RM10 for 2 meat 1 veg.

Thing about JB Cai Png, you can self take... So I whack bigger portions of meat... Still about SGD $1 cheaper lo..

halocast

The channel u shared got not bad. Looking for food like this kopitiam prices. Though environment also abit not too good.

The Leapk Corner u showed seems not bad. Other coffeeshops are they like mamak (i walked along city sqaure outside and saw mostly seems like mamak)?

These days i see on YouTube many condo developments there, all cashing in on RTS opening for sales.

Ya, wow, just saw article a magnitude 2.7 quake hit north Johor again..

They dismantled the bridge for construction of RTS, they reconnected it already?

Yes, price u mentioned is the range in looking for 😃

Last i know was that the bridge suppose to reconnect by 31 august. Heard it is already completed though.

TimsTom

I usually makan at Kopitiam near CIQ there.. RM10 for 2 meat 1 veg.

Thing about JB Cai Png, you can self take... So I whack bigger portions of meat... Still about SGD $1 cheaper lo..
The mamak stall at bus sentral? Or elsewhere?

Last i know was that the bridge suppose to reconnect by 31 august. Heard it is already completed though.
Haha malaysia these days also complete stuffs efficiently before dateline 😂

The_Davis

Mai luan luan gong. Asking real food, not special chicken rice hor 😡

Nope. Malls price n jalan meldrum are SG prices

Is this waking distance from ciq?
Eh really got chicken rice last I check 6 years back

batman_888

Tiagong Five Guys Coffee at R&F Mall the prices similar to SG prices.:o

po1BDtc.gif
tiagong JHK that work in SG will pay for that but wont pay this in SG

peterlim95

Or try here. Got live band some more only at night...

LEPAK CORNER AT JALAN TRUS IN JOHOR BAHRU CITY IN MALAYSIA

TEH O RM2.50
TEH TARIK RM2.80
NASI GORENG TEPANYAKI SEAFOOD RM14
OTAH-OTAH 5 PIECES RM7.50
IKAN PEPES 5 PIECES RM8

LEPAK CORNER

LIVE BAND PERFORMANCE BY THE GODINS BAND

Is the food nice ? I’ve been curious to try the food there …

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.