Nee Soon GRC discussion thread

Shion

Senior Mentor
PAP or WP ???

What do you predict the outcome will be ???

Mirage_97

PAP. Law Minister is a super heavyweight
WP will get around 43% of the votes

vroomvroom

WP sent their D team to law minister GRC. got 40% tao chio liao, this thread is not worth discussing. PAP definitely.

promise

win or lose doesn't matter.

i've volunteered to be polling agent, distribute flyers and put up election posters.

this is my second NS i'm serving and proud of it!

Shion

Senior Mentor
last elections i was surprised that the votes for pap for this constituency was below 60%

TopGun

Part of nee soon was held by opposition before.

This time, nee soon absorbed part of amk and gave some to sembawang.

The amk part comprised a mix of landed, private housing and hdb. Not sure of their support to pap. Depending on overall WP performance, might secure 40 plus % at best.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.