Nee Soon GRC discussion thread

Zacx69

Louis Ng is a joke. His area might not vote for him but because of Shanmugan's popularity in Nee Soon GRC, Louis Ng might very well enter the parliament as the MP for his contested area.

Sound unfair to me....

PAI KIA

Ccb if pap win by 50-60% again
Next year i will be moving out :mad:

Hope this time WP whack them hard hard
Limpei hope WP will win in big margin :s42:

xtwis7

As much as I think opposition is necessary, with Law Minister really hard to fight.

hoppie

i am in this ward, i am pretty sure PAP will get the upper hand here.

LBW did alot around Khatib area, most residents in Khatib likes and support her very much.

If you stay around Khatib you will know why.

hoppie

Ccb if pap win by 50-60% again
Next year i will be moving out :mad:

Hope this time WP whack them hard hard
Limpei hope WP will win in big margin :s42:

are u staying in Khatib area? LBW quite popular here.

kimberchin

i am in this ward, i am pretty sure PAP will get the upper hand here.

LBW did alot around Khatib area, most residents in Khatib likes and support her very much.

If you stay around Khatib you will know why.

High 5 fellow khatib resident! Fully agree with you. Never even seen the WP members here in the neighborhood before.

Eraval

Going to be honest ah, with LBW and the law minister around, PAP wont lose de

LBW's ward alone think she can chiong 70%, only the most extreme of Opposition supporters and the most sensible voter who thinks of country first will vote for WP, if not you go see her FB page, no way will those aunties and uncles vote someone else sia

That being said, hope it's Cheryl Loh who takes over LBW for this ward lol

s-ghost

gotch cheryl...if only he ting ru also in this team :o

Benjamin91

my friend say he's going to vote for WP liao...unhappy that his Kebun Baru ward got shift to Nee Soon

hoppie

High 5 fellow khatib resident! Fully agree with you. Never even seen the WP members here in the neighborhood before.

i seldom see a MP so dedicated like LBW, i think she did a great job thumbs up for her

vasilli07

PAP posters already up and saw the 2 newbies walking around.

Btw, anyone knows which newbie taking over Patrick Tay at Nee Soon East?

NMSS_2

My mom got lots of money from PAP this year so the choice for her is obvious. :(

I am going to vote for PAP too. Sinkies deserved to be screwed dip dip for being too stupid for the longest time! Another 5 years of thrusting wont matter to them :D

Shion

Senior Mentor
So looks like it is a fortress as long as LBW n law minister still around ?

Law minister is popular at his side, same for LBW. No idea for the other 3 sides.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.