Nee Soon GRC discussion thread

Shion

Senior Mentor
u know la btos alot of keyboard warriors, all like to complain abt neighborhood stuffs and tag her in.. all like her cos anytime they can just tag her in.

lbw is in all the btos facebook.

i doubt she also got the time to look through ba...

hwaa

ya lor...block 4xx there...

yalor like all her efforts she put in for them is useless, cos they cant vote for her this ge.

i also dont really like her and nv approach her for any help at all but i must say her workrate is good.

my waipo funeral, she came at ard 10.30pm+ to offer joss sticks and sat around for a while.

hwaa

i doubt she also got the time to look through ba...

u wont knw lah sia.

got once she posted, eh how come today no one email her.. and ask residents to email her for any help needed.

hwaa

the rallies will take turns one.

wp will go all the sites one by one.

like hougang - bedok - serangoon stadium - yishun stadium - ubi - paya lebar.

Shion

Senior Mentor
yalor like all her efforts she put in for them is useless, cos they cant vote for her this ge.

i also dont really like her and nv approach her for any help at all but i must say her workrate is good.

my waipo funeral, she came at ard 10.30pm+ to offer joss sticks and sat around for a while.

i see...

but i find their banner at funeral abit disturbing :s11:

coz their banner quite big and got their party logo...

u wont knw lah sia.

got once she posted, eh how come today no one email her.. and ask residents to email her for any help needed.

:eek::eek::eek:

Shion

Senior Mentor
JQaLuEn.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.