Great Eastern Wealth Advantage 4.Tell me the name of the product, don't be afraid
Friend who attempt you to sell you ILP is not a friend, 断交吧Great Eastern Wealth Advantage 4.
Now got up to 75% bonus for first year premiums.
Not promoting this product but considering investing since FA is recommended by a friend.
If this works, Temasek and GIC would hire him as their top investment adviser alreadyHi everyone I have been approached by a GE FA for this ILP. The returns are 20% per annum and it works because they are using a dividend extraction strategy.
anyone heard of this or also bought same plans? So far from the screenshots shared it looks good leh.
This is accurate and someone with proper knowledge of financial products.mai noob lah. u know those high dividend funds are paying from their capital anot?
e.g. the fund promise 8% "dividend" and it is worth $100 now. this year the underlying assets only generated $3 of interest/dividends, the fund will sell away $5 of the capital to make up that 8% to pay you.
and you also another genius that believe dividend is free money. that company can create value out of thin hair and can pay out dividend without affecting the capital value. a company that is worth $100 will be worth $92 after it pays out $8. that's an economic fact. its like if u have $100 in ur bank acc, u cant take out $8 and still expect ur bank acc to have $100. u buy sell buy sell, all u r doing is converting some of the captial into dividend payout.
U do know that bonus for first or initial yrs (of the low first or cummulative premium paid) is a super super low fraction or % in the long term right?Great Eastern Wealth Advantage 4.
Not promoting this product but considering investing since FA is recommended by a friend.
U trolling is it? Here is not even reddit.Reddit hates ILPs and I know it’s because agent takes a big cut.
But in return this agent does not believe in passive investment but actively switching between funds to extract maximum dividends while limiting exposure to risks. As long as GE don’t impose any fund switching fee the strategy sounds good leh
Serious I wonder is this TS a troll or for real? What generation liao? The fact he can identify is ILP still can ask for advice? Hear ILP should siam far far liao la. Insurance and investment SHOULD NEVER mix.Username checks out. Those kind of BS u also believe, No wonder u always tio pwn deep deep.
I am for real and the FA is a guy. Just want to learn more from lao jiao over here.Serious I wonder is this TS a troll or for real? What generation liao? The fact he can identify is ILP still can ask for advice? Hear ILP should siam far far liao la. Insurance and investment SHOULD NEVER mix.
But if the purpose is to pay to sexercise with chiobu FA long term then can la. After all insurance commission is splitted into 6 years. So that 6 years FA sure will keep TS in contact and can have regular workout.
This no cost is acutally misleading..There's always a spread in the fund pricing when buying or selling.Yes I tried googling online but there’s no such thing from GE. But I heard GE has a strong team focusing on this strategy of fund switching.
I have done such research on Reddit where they say the sub-funds may complain to the insurance company when people switch cos their performance or fee is affected when this happens. However have confirmed with the FA that GE continues to allow fund switching at no costs and ensures dividends payout are done at cash basis.
anyone alrdy entolled in similar plans?
A FA that is recommended by a friend doesn't mean that he/she has your best interest at heart. It just means another source of commission for them.Great Eastern Wealth Advantage 4.
Sounds about right! Good point!This no cost is acutally misleading..There's always a spread in the fund pricing when buying or selling.