Nets FlashPay 10% rebate

koreanlover

I had my $30 Flashpay topop on Nov.15, should teh rebate come in already?
Can I use those AVM+ machine at some bus stop to check and claim?

Yes.

RKaKzJ2.png

koreanlover

Managed to get the rebate on my terminated bank card. Total 3 cards, got $9.

ykeen

my frank visa card is cancelled, as I thought I lost it, end up I found it in another wallet.

The FlashPay purse should still be alive and kicking, so can use it for this promo right? It still has a valid CAN ID and working FP.. just topup manually at ATM or GTM..

update us on 30 dec 2015 lor:s13:

4hzkw5.png

yeah so what I think originally is correct, as long FP CEPAS purse is not deactivated, will get the 10%..

I just went to the AVM+ machine and got $3 x3 (2 from my deactivated Frank)

According to Tnc point 11. Rebate will be forfeited if bank card is terminated, lost, refunded

Don't think they can check if your bank acct is active or not. I suspect they are just stopping people who deactivate the flashpay wallet and looking for the rebate.

yeah swathe is right on that

Managed to get the rebate on my terminated bank card. Total 3 cards, got $9.

huat ar! :D

Allen_C_Sharp

Today last day of the month to top up, for those have many cards, do it at AVM faster has direct option $30, 6 cards done in 2 min.
$18+ $180 for this 2 months 10% mrt ride, guess it's a workaround solution by nets to offer the machine lovers before new machine ready in March:)

wts2013

Today last day of the month to top up, for those have many cards, do it at AVM faster has direct option $30, 6 cards done in 2 min.
$18+ $180 for this 2 months 10% mrt ride, guess it's a workaround solution by nets to offer the machine lovers before new machine ready in March:)

hahaha those who plan would have already done the topup and used up the money already, so just need to wait till Jan 31 to do the topup and claim the rebates lor, hahaha

heng_ah

hahaha those who plan would have already done the topup and used up the money already, so just need to wait till Jan 31 to do the topup and claim the rebates lor, hahaha
hahaha nothing funny here hahaha are you clown? hahaha

oceanicmanta

alamak ... redeem vouchers at AVM+ machines at SELECTED MRT stations only ... I tried at KAP station's GTM & Top Up machines but dont have option

heng_ah

hahaha why get yourself so stress up with other people's forum posts/comments hahaha

hahaha healthy people laugh on right occasion to de-stress, those that always laugh on all occasions are the stressed-up 吧...hahaha

Adi Dassler

Eh I remembered I TOP up $50 on nov but I only receive $3 rebates? Is there something wrong? I thought the rebates suppose to be 10%?

Edit: ok just saw the toc there is a cap of $3

ykeen

Just topped up the cards for month of Feb.. But this MRT station don't have any AVM+ machines.. I'll redeem my Dec rebates another day :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.