Nets FlashPay 10% rebate

oppoguy

" Self-service NETS Top-Up Machine located at Selected HDB Multi-storey and commercial carparks; "

thanks for your help

i believe the one i top up from is this machine.

it has a nets logo
it has the word top up
it is at a carpark
the only word missing is self service. but i believe it is understood.

koreanlover

You upgraded from normal ATM card? I cannot find option to upgrade from old debit card to new debit FP card in IB.
Looks like got to go to the branch.

Just changed to a new POSB Go! Debit card at the branch.
The teller was blur when I told her I needed to change to a new card with Flashpay. She asked a few times if I wanted a Paypass card.

PholkLorr

I used my frank card for nets flashpay. Topped it up using ocbc atm with 30 bucks. Tried claiming flashpay rebates at an avm+ machine. It said no flashpay rebate available.

I topped up that frank card with my ocbc bank card at the avm+ machine. Same issue. No flashpay rebate available. How do I get the rebates?

SCG8866T

I used my frank card for nets flashpay. Topped it up using ocbc atm with 30 bucks. Tried claiming flashpay rebates at an avm+ machine. It said no flashpay rebate available.

I topped up that frank card with my ocbc bank card at the avm+ machine. Same issue. No flashpay rebate available. How do I get the rebates?

30th of next month

Whisper

I use AVM top up my frank credit card FP with my POSB debit card can or not?

bin8lee

any charges to use ocbc atm to top us flashpay card?

denial86

Lol funny leh you.. Read enough to know need to do the top up to get rebate but never read enough to see when the rebate comes in. :s13:

pcmdan

Lol funny leh you.. Read enough to know need to do the top up to get rebate but never read enough to see when the rebate comes in. :s13:

hahaha..agree

to help him abit..u top up now, redeem nxt month

u top up in nov redeem in dec

Dec for Jan

chopra

Gpgt

wzsUFFrl.jpg

PyTUo9bl.jpg

Sent from ew line is so sloooow using GAGT

redglue23

The roadshow will be there till Friday 7pm. Free ice cream and $5 credit for playing the game. Avoid 12-2pm lunch crowd.

For those who have yet to topup, do $10 top up only at the roadshow counter. Then go and play the "flip card" game, just observe which flip card is your bank card, it's very easy to get the $5 free credit. They are not very strict on the one person per game/redemption.

If there is no queue, repeat 2 times, voila $30 top up + $15 free credit within 5 mins. +$3 (10% of $30) rebate the next month.

denial86

Wah thanks guys for sharing!

When i went there they ignored me at first but one of them finally said we have to top up first and can be done elsewhere just show them the receipt. I chose to topup there, managed to do 4 times before a queue started so I left after. The xmm in charge of the card flipping very nice haha. Got $20 liao! If tomorrow got time will try again. Wonder if can manage to do for all my cards? :s12:

Squaredot

hahah, today they control, one bank card one chance, hahaha
Control not strict lah hahaha.
Wanna ask if my NFP top up $20 with $10 bonus top up at road show, will get $2 or $3 next month?? Do I need to top up another $10 to make it $30?

wts2013

Control not strict lah hahaha.
Wanna ask if my NFP top up $20 with $10 bonus top up at road show, will get $2 or $3 next month?? Do I need to top up another $10 to make it $30?

hahaha, why u no ask the staff there? moi already done $30 topup, so went there to get free money only, hahaha

so u won $10 ah, hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.