Testing link http://duckduckgo.com- Firefox App
- Android, Samsung Note 10+
- Apparently I cannot click on any links or post directly. I need to open those links as new tab. Click on any links i.e next page, last page...etc, shows up a blank page and refuse to load.
Not trying to complain about new forum just that I didn't had this problem on the older forum. Otherwise, design looks good. Thanks.
Your link opens up a new tab.Testing link http://duckduckgo.com
Your link opens up a new tab.
Opening new tab no problem.
The problem is,
For example now I quote you I had to hit 'Reply' correct? Hitting 'Reply' on your post leads me to a blank page without loading. However, if I hit 'Reply' and open in a new tab, it loads and everything's fine. Same goes for hitting 'next page' 'last page' I need to hit every link with 'opens in new tab' in order to load.
fluid as its name suggest is supposed to be dynamic, hence if you do split screen or like to tile up your windows, it will adjust accordingly!Fluid width doesn't seem to stick. Maybe its my ad blocker.
Noted on this feedback. When @Dr.Vijay is around he will follow upYes.
The "Default" now is Illuminate (Light).
Basically, someone deleted that "blue" version, then force updated anyone using that default to Illuminate (Light) .. good job
lol. what i mean is i save my preference for fluid, come back a few hours later with window at max and layout won't be max (fluid option off)fluid as its name suggest is supposed to be dynamic, hence if you do split screen or like to tile up your windows, it will adjust accordingly!
I clicked Default liao. On refresh, scroll to the bottom, the style status is still Illuminate light. Actually, the problem, for me at least (can say moi ish uncle age liao, not yet ah pek grandfather), the timestamp text color is difficult to see, whether it be Illuminate light or dark. The old default style was like a no frills style but everything is easier to see leh.You still can use default!
addddddddsssssssssmy fluid width still got empty space on the right leh, content not centered.
I'm using Ublock Origin already.4) Use uBlock Origin instead of Adblock
Wow since it's a new forum, should consider converting to avif or heif liao lor... still using jpg#2 . The avatar upload page says upload pic 400x400px .. but upload liao, it resized it and changed format from png to jpgThink you upload new one and centre it better
#3 . Gotch one tall n long ad bar on the right :s So fluid also cannot stretch. Chiu use adblocker delete the right bar element only then 100% view will stretch![]()