Huang rong is supposed to be super likeable, charming, witty, intelligent and knowledgeable.
This huang rong is too chio liao.It is actually a minus. Huang rong is supposed to be attracting viewers based on her charms, not her looks.

http://www.spcnet.tv/forums/showthr...Chen-Xing-Xu?p=1134410&viewfull=1#post1134410Anyone has links to epi 12-14?
This li yi tong is faps
yes ... then next episodes would be early FEBtonight still got 2 more episodes??
Huang rong as depicted in the novel is suppose to be chio what![]()
yes ... then next episodes would be early FEB
15 16 when east heretic appearWhich 2? Ep 12 and 13?
Fantasize meichaofeng seduce me.....n while i **** **** w her....she suck all my yangqi n kill me with her nine claws while i climax.....song to the max.munianci is so stupid ..........
even though got looks ..... I prefer to watch meichaofeng![]()
酒干倘卖无.;105980400 said:Cannot be too chio than mu nianci ma..
How many versions of this Jin Yong novel have they made already?
If they can remake Lu Ding Ji, or Xue Shan Fei Hu, I might consider watching. I do not care for the 128657th version of Huang Rong or Guo Jing.
lu ding ji last remake was december 2014

The bei gai acting like not as good as the Hu Ge version. The story line like move too fast. Only a few meetup, Guo Jing confesses his love for Huang Rong. Thought it should be much more later in the show when both of them go through more?