New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

nam314

cui sia the quanzhen 7zi...

so ez kena trick kena poison... in the end got 3 of them also cant save yang tie xin n wife...

previous version dun have 3 of them trying to save yang tie xin...

which 1 is more accurate?

jin yong have changed the novel script in recent time just like how the recent Return of the condor hero drama was shown

過路稻草人™

My dotters watching and rope me in , i wonder anyone notice the 折斷了半截的鐵槍桿suddenly lengthened when 楊鐵心 自捅前進後出?

As for the inclusion of 全真三子, in the 首發原版 there is no involvement from them , but they did appear in 再版。

Maybe like that more 悲壯, yet at the same time the top 3 exppnent in 全真教 become 打醬油。

過路稻草人™

Waran..... tio poison

Moi din expect this to be goot

Now still chasing....

Knn......die liao
this version of 黃蓉 is very good, in term of 靈巧,俏麗, definitely on par with the legendary 翁美玲 if not better, but 郭靖 lose out to 木頭 李亞鵬 or 黃日華。

the 歐陽克 was casted by one of the most unappealing , not handsome nor dashing actor.

The 楊康 actor also 入格入形。

This version 梅超風 should be the chioest thru all 梅超風s...

洪七公 Looks a little too young...

But 韓小瑩 really very pretty.

柯震惡 Also 入形入格。。

Steyr69

Yup....was watching epi9 last night....the spear broke into 2....n the yang tiexin holding the half w the spearhead....
Reach the city gate....sudddenly become one full spear...
Knn....treat audience like stoopid.

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

BurNIng

Yup....was watching epi9 last night....the spear broke into 2....n the yang tiexin holding the half w the spearhead....
Reach the city gate....sudddenly become one full spear...
Knn....treat audience like stoopid.

where you all watch ah? I watch one site they upload halfway suddenly become another series de. Resorted to watching YouTube upload with vietsubs :(

BurNIng

過路稻草人&#153;;105996925 said:
this version of 黃蓉 is very good, in term of 靈巧,俏麗, definitely on par with the legendary 翁美玲 if not better, but 郭靖 lose out to 木頭 李亞鵬 or 黃日華。

the 歐陽克 was casted by one of the most unappealing , not handsome nor dashing actor.

The 楊康 actor also 入格入形。

柯震惡 Also 入形入格。。
yesss the young mei chaofeng is gan chio!!!

Some-one

where you all watch ah? I watch one site they upload halfway suddenly become another series de. Resorted to watching YouTube upload with vietsubs :(

I thought it has both Viet Subtitle and Chinese subtitle. No biggie since it also have chinese subtitle.

Youtube lor.....now they damn on....keep on deleting....i also hv to search.....

Ya lor...must quickly watch before they delete everything. And by the way, after it is shown on Youtube, very soon, it would come to channel 8 and show on weekdays 11pm to 12pm. I notice this pattern for other wuxia novel from china.

erwinrommel

過路稻草人™;105996925 said:

The 楊康 actor also 入格入形。

柯震惡 Also 入形入格。。

Agree.. definitely the chioest huang rong i have ever seen. Kinda amazing they could find such a chio actress and yet has the charm, grace, elegance to pull it off. Kinda drawn to this drama simply because of her. :o

This guo jing is disapppointing though.

Cannot find much chemistry between them.

erwinrommel

No wonder it sounds familiar lah. But this one got song....they do it without song this time round.

The tune is stirring enough.. no need lyrics. :s13:

I remember humming this tune when i was in primary school. That's how good and classic the shows were last time. Full of memories.

Steyr69

Agree.. definitely the chioest huang rong i have ever seen. Kinda amazing they could find such a chio actress and yet has the charm, grace, elegance to pull it off. Kinda drawn to this drama simply because of her. :o

This guo jing is disapppointing though.

Cannot find much chemistry between them.
Add in the mu nianci is one hot slutty babe....
Yang kang mum is knn like jap av type.....
Totally enjoy watching....
Cant be bother w the guys.....i think they got the right chap for yang kang....got that air of elegance yet damn evil....

BurNIng

I thought it has both Viet Subtitle and Chinese subtitle. No biggie since it also have chinese subtitle.

Ya lor...must quickly watch before they delete everything. And by the way, after it is shown on Youtube, very soon, it would come to channel 8 and show on weekdays 11pm to 12pm. I notice this pattern for other wuxia novel from china.
haha yeah la no biggie just that got abit of extra words only.

BurNIng

Add in the mu nianci is one hot slutty babe....
Yang kang mum is knn like jap av type.....
Totally enjoy watching....
Cant be bother w the guys.....i think they got the right chap for yang kang....got that air of elegance yet damn evil....

moi never thought I would like this Huang Rong more than Ariel Lin. Cos she was quite cute. But this hr is really... GAN CHIO
n43zTU4l.jpg

過路稻草人™

moi never thought I would like this Huang Rong more than Ariel Lin. Cos she was quite cute. But this hr is really... GAN CHIO
n43zTU4l.jpg
She have the 靈,敏,捷, 俐, 俏 與 巧。 拿捏得很到位, 不過火又不失故事主人翁的規格和範疇。 最重要她的稚氣滿盈卻又掩蓋不住那千嬌百媚的柔美確實獨一無二, 聲線也為之傳神,嬌聲也含有對愛人對象的羞澀。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.