New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

Ylendeth

when he talk to himself , he jelly of guojing .....

is not sincere ... he got big plans
Is true lah he jelly. But the part where they swear brotherhood I think may be the last time yang kang still got honor. I look forward to seeing how he can still abandon all and betray. It's gonna be very hard for the actor to pull this off convincingly. Hope he can do it. The actor acting wangyan honglie will also be crucial in convincing yang kang join darkside.

This may be the best Yang Kang if he can do it.
Like I mentioned, Yang Kang is hardest role imo. He's not a simple villian. He must make us both angry and also pity him also.

Krabs.

ouyangke is stupid ... why put inside casket ...... 夜长梦多 .... should have ... on the spot

Anything_Whatever

Huang invents his own. Other than Condor series, no mentioning of 桃花岛 skills anywhere.

Don't think he invented the skill... It's just a domestic habit that turned into an art but I give him credit for perfecting it....

Even nowadays when I pick my nose... I will unconsciously flick the pi sai ... :s8:

Blackborder

Is true lah he jelly. But the part where they swear brotherhood I think may be the last time yang kang still got honor. I look forward to seeing how he can still abandon all and betray. It's gonna be very hard for the actor to pull this off convincingly. Hope he can do it. The actor acting wangyan honglie will also be crucial in convincing yang kang join darkside.

This may be the best Yang Kang if he can do it.
Like I mentioned, Yang Kang is hardest role imo. He's not a simple villian. He must make us both angry and also pity him also.

Yang Kang actor very young but he so far buay pai imo got potential. I notice the scene at Lu manor his eyes are red like he really sad and regret he call the enemy his father for 18 years which is true at that point of time.

Ylendeth

Just finished Episode 18.
Bravo, Bravo! Kudos to this Yang Kang actor.
This is quite possibly the most important episode of the series. Yang Kang really jin tragic. He really is a good villian. Although WYHL is not his father, but how can he kill someone who raise him for 18 years? Bravo on what he told Mu Nianci if SHE was in his position, what would she do. She is also LLST.

All the main leads in this series really very good, got standard. Very hard to easily black and white say who is right or wrong. Sadly I still can't get used to the bad makeup on Hong7Gong lol. Can't wait to see the standards of the acting for the ZBT / Yideng saga later in the story, hope they dun disappoint!

Steyr69

北冥 too powerful if misuse. And 六脈 needs lots of inner strength (which only Duan Yu has). Teach also no one can learn successfully.
I think 六脉神剑 is more of intelligence rather than 内功。
Previously is only one monk practise one 脉。
Duan yu damn intelligent....memorise everything one shot....but he dunno how to fully utilise.....is sometimes can sometimes cannot.

Sent from Asus ME173X using GAGT

xdivider

I think 六脉神剑 is more of intelligence rather than 内功。
Previously is only one monk practise one 脉。
Duan yu damn intelligent....memorise everything one shot....but he dunno how to fully utilise.....is sometimes can sometimes cannot.

nope. it takes an expert of his uncle's class to master 1. the 4 younger monk all can only do 1 finger, kurong can do 2 fingers. dy has by then accumulated the equivalent of 4-5 his uncle's class internal strength......

Steyr69

nope. it takes an expert of his uncle's class to master 1. the 4 younger monk all can only do 1 finger, kurong can do 2 fingers. dy has by then accumulated the equivalent of 4-5 his uncle's class internal strength......
I could be mistaken....but i always think dy internal strength is the lowest.....when he learnt the 6 fingers....he is weak in internal strength becoz he dun like practise martial arts since young.

xdivider

I could be mistaken....but i always think dy internal strength is the lowest.....when he learnt the 6 fingers....he is weak in internal strength becoz he dun like practise martial arts since young.

u mistake gong li from nei li. gong li is a measure of the efficiency of the guy's skills and may include nei li as a element. dy is pure nei li, by then he sucked 1 entire sect , 10-20% of the 4 evil men each, 10-20% of his uncle etc.........

Steyr69

Sounds complicated....but the suck suck gongfu is not really suck other ppl inner strength....
Should be 化功大法。。。。neutralise other ppl inner strength....dun think dy gain anything from it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.