黄药师 = 苗侨伟
段智兴 = 吕良伟
I can't remeber who is 段智兴.
Sent from ... using GAGT
Reverend YidengThis 2016 version got 2 hk actors:
黄药师 = 苗侨伟
段智兴 = 吕良伟
You just dun watch lor, not like they forcing you toCant stand it when Taiwan remake liao then HK remake with some HK+China actors, then after that China will make their own version with different China+Taiwan actors.
******* idiotic.

Don't get why need to remake. Nowadays even novel build on those old stories to expand new line and lead. So many interest twist and plot online. Could have just copy any one of those.
Duan Yu's great grandson or somethingThis 2016 version got 2 hk actors:
黄药师 = 苗侨伟
段智兴 = 吕良伟
Cant stand it when Taiwan remake liao then HK remake with some HK+China actors, then after that China will make their own version with different China+Taiwan actors.
******* idiotic.

The worst part is.....the setting all same.....Don't get why need to remake. Nowadays even novel build on those old stories to expand new line and lead. So many interest twist and plot online. Could have just copy any one of those.
for me, ish still prefer athena chu version
this Xiaolongnu better act well, especially her swordfighting scenes
must at least be as good as Liu Yifei
this Xiaolongnu better act well, especially her swordfighting scenes
must at least be as good as Liu Yifei

Cant be. See the remake of 笑傲江湖。Read somewhere JinYong does not allow plot or even the lines to be changed.