when will ep 37 be out ah
Mon - Epi 37, 38
Tues - Epi 39, 40.
So fast near 40 liao.

Saw something on LYT's weibo.
The expression with sha-gu pulling out the dagger is hilarious. She didn't know how she came up with that crazy expression.
Some of her modern photos in her weibo..
blame the director for this... actors can't possibly know how they look especially if they are inexperienced... the director views all the takes can call for retakes and is also director who decides which take to use...
LYT is really sweet and chio..![]()
preview 37 + 38
3minute + 2 minute
http://www.iqiyi.com/v_19rraheku8.html
http://www.iqiyi.com/v_19rrahekko.html
cast sends their birthday greetings to JinYong
http://www.iqiyi.com/v_19rrahoepg.html#vfrm=3-2-0-0
LOL 雨天屠龙记!!Still the best 雨天屠龙记�� The trio acted in recent 天龙八部�

still waiting for 37 & 38

this version most of the critical moments dun feel as shiok as 2008...Anyone is like me? Only store power until Wednesday then one shot hoot 4 episodes back to back? More shiok I feel.
Btw 2017 huang yaoshi heal guo jing I feel lose to 2008 version. The other version how he heal looks more satki.
Anthony Wong is best Huang Yaoshi for me so far.