I got him confused with Aliff Aziz That one recently won competition...
V virus1988 Banned Joined Jan 18, 2018 Messages 45,853 Reaction score 9,155 Feb 19, 2022 #41 Reborn said: I got him confused with Aliff Aziz Click to expand... That one recently won competition https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...er-hady-mirza-but-netizens-not-happy.6684952/
Reborn said: I got him confused with Aliff Aziz Click to expand... That one recently won competition https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...er-hady-mirza-but-netizens-not-happy.6684952/
V virus1988 Banned Joined Jan 18, 2018 Messages 45,853 Reaction score 9,155 Feb 19, 2022 #42 tokong said: wow, this vincent ng now rich fella already. Click to expand... Long time never hear from him. He should try acting in Jack Neo movie as a garang army officer since he looks like one @Flexamoria @chocobelle
tokong said: wow, this vincent ng now rich fella already. Click to expand... Long time never hear from him. He should try acting in Jack Neo movie as a garang army officer since he looks like one @Flexamoria @chocobelle
V virus1988 Banned Joined Jan 18, 2018 Messages 45,853 Reaction score 9,155 Feb 19, 2022 #43 addict951 said: What tumour/cancer? Is it cos of excessive smoking? I read that he actually is a Malaysian now. He gave up sinkie citizenship. Click to expand... Don't think he smoke excessively la. He's those fit zai type one
addict951 said: What tumour/cancer? Is it cos of excessive smoking? I read that he actually is a Malaysian now. He gave up sinkie citizenship. Click to expand... Don't think he smoke excessively la. He's those fit zai type one
dotarian007 Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Aug 13, 2006 Messages 23,116 Reaction score 5,149 Feb 19, 2022 #44 many people are suffering from various diseases and have to bear on and continue working too.
YouHeypiCanLiao Banned Joined May 11, 2017 Messages 62,368 Reaction score 11,777 Feb 19, 2022 #45 footi3 said: 90mins MRI.. wa hell nia Click to expand... I kena 20mins also jialat.. not about the sound but it's cold and you need to keep still which cramps my muscle
footi3 said: 90mins MRI.. wa hell nia Click to expand... I kena 20mins also jialat.. not about the sound but it's cold and you need to keep still which cramps my muscle
chocobelle Great Supremacy Member Joined Apr 6, 2008 Messages 58,222 Reaction score 2,846 Feb 20, 2022 #46 virus1988 said: Long time never hear from him. He should try acting in Jack Neo movie as a garang army officer since he looks like one @Flexamoria @chocobelle Click to expand... Jack not keen lah coz he is minah cantik
virus1988 said: Long time never hear from him. He should try acting in Jack Neo movie as a garang army officer since he looks like one @Flexamoria @chocobelle Click to expand... Jack not keen lah coz he is minah cantik