Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Bonafider

self-righteous, pretentious, plastic gcp that thinks the world of herself... xx can go xxxx herself.

pls don't care about losers like her.. attention-seeking *****...

breadtree

I know she recently lunched with George Yeo

She could have stayed out of it

She did not and worst f all, chose the wrong side

gibson7

please do not visit her site and give her more exposure or site hits lol
she's obviously trying to ride on the NS wave by getting her fans to visit her site.

you're being manipulated lol

gnowyx

she in need of money thats why nid attention, why so angry with her?

natgw88

after xiasuay tweeted all those stuff, nicole replied; in exact context,

@Xiaxue Sorry if i come off sounding that way to you! I'm still an ardent follower of your blog though.

lady_gaga

after xiasuay tweeted all those stuff, nicole replied; in exact context,

@Xiaxue Sorry if i come off sounding that way to you! I'm still an ardent follower of your blog though.

wattt.jpg
wattt.jpg
wattt.jpg

azz909

hahah what she replied?IF I were her I'd be embarassed, but she probably dunno whats that

YouYongku

Haha last time somebody here say those ppl who care about the elderly self righteous but self claim kind hearted :crazy:

justnobody

Guys i see liao beh tahan. i dunno whats she up to but i sign up this HWZ just to tell you guys should one volunteer go open an account and copy XX blog and post there then ask all the pple to go to see the blog dun let her earn a single click. then i think she will keep quiet.

Grimz79

She is just an attention ***** who cannot donwithout a frequent dose of attention being splashed all on her. She has never been one to attempt to please the crowd, and thrives on controversy. But put someone in front of her who she feels threatened by (in several areas probably), and she will try to bring the person down ( she is a dwarf mah)...

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.