Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Cashcow

It's exactly what she's hoping for. You all just fall into her trap.

Go her blog, increase the traffic of her blog, let her earn more money from her blog's ad.

benjamen

sure it doesnt take a mensa to be an attention *****
but it does show how intelligent she is using ppl to feed her
sure there are many attention whores but how many can make a "meagre" $4k-8k monthly living off it?

art of manipulating ppl is even more chim than rocket science

it really doesn't take a genius or an intelligent person to start a self-degrading blog to gather traffic online. i know of a few people who visit xx's blog to feel good about themselves, what with her onslaught of highly photoshopped pictures and what passes for good company for her (read: lady iron chef the cheapskate who was defended by her few months back). i really don't mind giving her a couple cents just to read her blog, have a laugh, and feel good about myself. it's a service and i am paying for it with my clicks. it reminds me that there are much worse off people in life who will stoop to irrevocably and irreversibly pathetic levels just to earn some money easily. it is a sobering process and i do not mind at all paying her with some clicks. in fact, it is so cheap for me. which is exactly what xx is. cheap.

you might argue that most of the people there are in support of her. well then, good for them. they found something they can be happy about, and nowadays, it is quite expensive to find something to be truly happy with. and a few clicks is all that you need to give away if you like xx, which is again, so dirt cheap. which is what she is.

don't fall under the misconception that she is the only person getting all the goodies with her traffic. visitors also get a kick out of reading her lame entries to destress and have a laugh at the expense of her image, dignity and pride, which she is losing on a daily basis. it's a 2way traffic. on a totally related note, i felt so bad for her when she was starring next to ros on that reality tv show with the 2 girls. she looked lesser in almost every respect and still had to put up a front of showmanship.

benjamen

haha thx but still got people say I gave her unnecessary attention leh :s22:

you can't please everyone, so just do what you feel is best. your thread was in good taste, as you portrayed xx as a jealous, incompetent, mudslinging and vulgar attention *****. which will be useful for me as i am able to make a reference to such an example if and when i write an essay on "embarrassments of singapore".

highbong2000

xiaxue is lucky. By being born the right gender and the correct race in the right country she's allowed to behave like this.

Change any of that. Suppose she'a chinese guy in singapore and she behaved like this this what would happen?

Suppose she's a malay gal in singapore that behaved like this?

Suppose she's a chinese gal in USA that wrote like this?

You see in all the above 3 instances she would have failed but she's succeeded cos in general ppl here allow chinese females to get away with crap.

requiescat

sure it doesnt take a mensa to be an attention *****
but it does show how intelligent she is using ppl to feed her
sure there are many attention whores but how many can make a "meagre" $4k-8k monthly living off it?

art of manipulating ppl is even more chim than rocket science

IQ tests are inaccurate, plus you dont have to be smart to be attention *****. Look at Steven Lim, he does it well despite his (very) limited /lack of intelligence.

Although he cant hold the attention to himself longer than XX because I dont think XX is smart, just that Stiffen Lim is stupid

lady_gaga

you can't please everyone, so just do what you feel is best. your thread was in good taste, as you portrayed xx as a jealous, incompetent, mudslinging and vulgar attention *****. which will be useful for me as i am able to make a reference to such an example if and when i write an essay on "embarrassments of singapore".

haha thanks...yeah I don't see how it's a bad thing to highlight her crassness to the public also...no one here is asking any of you guys to go click on her blog what? haha..."embarrassments of singapore"...and ironically, the best person who would fit into the male representation of her is mr professional street eyebrow plucker, the very person she despises the most for being "low-class" :s13:

Shinning_Wolf

haven't see her blog yet. but anyway she is hiding behind the monitor they say wat ever she wants without getting punch in the face, EDMW got some of this kind of bit*hes already. Just Ignore that bit*h if she really wan to proof a point it would do more then just aimless trolling and talking to herself as it seems .

Seedbox

How much can you say about someone who is spreading her legs wide open to a foreigner?

GiamCai123

ughhh.... i jus felt my dinner come up my throat..
she disgusts me 2 the core..

i wldn't do her even if she was e last female on earth :(

GiamCai123

it really doesn't take a genius or an intelligent person to start a self-degrading blog to gather traffic online. i know of a few people who visit xx's blog to feel good about themselves, what with her onslaught of highly photoshopped pictures and what passes for good company for her (read: lady iron chef the cheapskate who was defended by her few months back). i really don't mind giving her a couple cents just to read her blog, have a laugh, and feel good about myself. it's a service and i am paying for it with my clicks. it reminds me that there are much worse off people in life who will stoop to irrevocably and irreversibly pathetic levels just to earn some money easily. it is a sobering process and i do not mind at all paying her with some clicks. in fact, it is so cheap for me. which is exactly what xx is. cheap.

you might argue that most of the people there are in support of her. well then, good for them. they found something they can be happy about, and nowadays, it is quite expensive to find something to be truly happy with. and a few clicks is all that you need to give away if you like xx, which is again, so dirt cheap. which is what she is.

don't fall under the misconception that she is the only person getting all the goodies with her traffic. visitors also get a kick out of reading her lame entries to destress and have a laugh at the expense of her image, dignity and pride, which she is losing on a daily basis. it's a 2way traffic. on a totally related note, i felt so bad for her when she was starring next to ros on that reality tv show with the 2 girls. she looked lesser in almost every respect and still had to put up a front of showmanship.
you sir, ish full of win!...
very nice observation...
i oso felt exactly the same about the last paragraph...

the stupid b!tch can nv be half the human being nicole is

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.