actually nt true leh, i have a frend whose name also have 2 Christine name infront and it's in the IC since birth
I see, parent's fault huh
actually nt true leh, i have a frend whose name also have 2 Christine name infront and it's in the IC since birth
Becos i already say liao... even if they field a monkey i also vote.... so no comments....
NS will likely be fighting on her own merits...what merits. 80% of the pple here seem to think her only merits are her looks
That's good enuff for me..... at least there is some element of merit
Quote: "she will be addressing cost of living issues."
first PAP sends TPL who wasn't a very strong canidate, but NSP counters with a ridiculous canidate.
A 24 year old who thinks she can "address the cost of living". Hats off to the opposition.
i wondering why no 1 target her young age. she only 24!
I see, parent's fault huh
bro, she has not said anything ridiculous yet.. unlike tinpalin who claims blahblahblah ish not gahmen responsibility...
so until she actually screws up still cannot criticise her yet
NS will likely be fighting on her own merits...
That's good enuff for me..... at least there is some element of merit
are u kidding me, u choose MP based on looks. Then i guess PAP should get more idol or model to be candidate for MP.
this is the kind of childish voters who may eventually destroy sg's future...so disheartening...

But unlike the 27 year old, she doesn't stomps her feet. And she doesn't make comments that seems elitist when she is in fact trying to gain the votes of the middle and lower classes.

this is the kind of childish voters who may eventually destroy sg's future...so disheartening...
are u kidding me, u choose MP based on looks. Then i guess PAP should get more idol or model to be candidate for MP.
As said.... i am choosing by party... not by individual...
2011 is the rally for the underdogs....
Underdogs that represent the real citizens of the nation
Quote: "she will be addressing cost of living issues."
first PAP sends TPL who wasn't a very strong canidate, but NSP counters with a ridiculous canidate.
A 24 year old who thinks she can "address the cost of living". Hats off to the opposition.
Becos i already say liao... even if they field a monkey i also vote.... so no comments....
Yup, at least she doesn't look childish to me![]()
bro, she has not said anything ridiculous yet.. unlike tinpalin who claims blahblahblah ish not gahmen responsibility...
so until she actually screws up still cannot criticise her yet