Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

fykit107

Keeping the incumbent in power for the empty promises of unchanging prosperity in an uncertain world is maturity i guess.

nono...voting monkeys into the constitution just because they are not from the party u dislike seems more mature...

flatspin

In the report, i saw this:

A warehouse assistant at a logistics company, Mr Abdul Salim Harun, aspires to represent the working class, especially blue—collar workers. He was with the Workers’ Party in 2005, and was the youngest candidate in the 2006 General Election at the age of 24.

So fierce.............like that also can?

Mussad

From this photo, I can sense that the girl holding the kade spate box sibeh childish.
I wonder how can she contribute to the country ?
She is scholar ? Graduate from elite university with 1st class honour ?

Her name like that cos she Catholic mah.....you people ya.....so biased....But i like her cos she's cute!!! lol

112eaae.jpg

MarineX

Net citizens dislike tpl not because of age, because of her beauty queen answers and out of sync with the general public.

I don't see age as a problem. As long as she is mature enough to tackle problems, I am fine with it.

agree with this.

and TPL obviously failed miserably thus the comments.

NO ONE is against her LOOKs and/or party she came from. FYI

Icycoolz

From this photo, I can sense that the girl holding the kade spate box sibeh childish.
I wonder how can she contribute to the country ?
She is scholar ? Graduate from elite university with 1st class honour ?

well that bcoz people attack TPL with the most controversy photo. If i will to put a serious photo of TPL into that group of photos. I guess there will be a difference.

clementiboy

nono...voting monkeys into the constitution just because they are not from the party u dislike seems more mature...

wow...labelling people as monkeys before they even make their stand or public speeches.

i really respect your "maturity"..it has reached the highest level!

JoePilot

If Nicole zeh zeh wants to score political points, she should...

...issue a challenge to PAP. One-on-one, SMC, vs ANY PAP candidate, not just TPL.
Make a statement on the flaws of the GRC system, and make TPL look really bad.

Instant political points.

Sure, chances are she'll lose. But her team chances in Marine Parade not high also, even though she will have alot of Victorians' support in the east.

durain

Net citizens dislike tpl not because of age, because of her beauty queen answers and out of sync with the general public.

I don't see age as a problem. As long as she is mature enough to tackle problems, I am fine with it.

hope you're right man. like i said, if SXL wants to play the "reduce the cost of living" card, she better be armed with good,mature and logical answers, if not the "lightnings" are really gonna skin her alive.

meowmeowcat

agreed. But i'm really disappointed with the opposition on this one. They knew TPL's young age and lack of experience was the best shot they had at attacking SM Gohs stronhold, and all they did was counter with a 24 yr old girl who's even younger.

actaully i dun see much ppl attacking tpl for her age, rather for her (bad)looks, lack of knowledge on everything and her stupid claims of roughing it out in a kopitiam..

MarineX

actaully i dun see much ppl attacking tpl for her age, rather for her (bad)looks, lack of knowledge on everything and her stupid claims of roughing it out in a kopitiam..

indeed.

but those lighting supporters only wants to accept, read and believe things that they want and reject the rest

DanielsaN8

Just admit you would say the same if TPL not married

Nah, her stamping feet and her recent talk on national TV, has giv moi a deep impression* as tis is not running for president in University but running for election as a MP. We can't afford to have such childish mindset in running the country :o

Mussad

I dare you you to show us Miss Nicole most controversy photo here. :s8:

well that bcoz people attack TPL with the most controversy photo. If i will to put a serious photo of TPL into that group of photos. I guess there will be a difference.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.