Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

mikeyzan

i wonder whether will she continue to serve the community for the next 5 years if she never win.

Trinton

nictin-copy1.jpg

Essay on y ppl like Nicole more than TPL. Other than she neber stomp foot. (and of course other than the fact she alot more chio)

Full link: http://kentridgecommon.com/?p=11206

starlike

TPL keep play connection hide behind lao goh, nicole will get into parliament with her own hard work

takuyazzz

if only there can be a real contest between these 2, it will be a no-contest

flatspin

Msian cars super cheap......housing cheap.
They work here and get paid in SG$.
Pay inflated 2.3 times going back Msia.
Double shiok.

I had written email to Najip and request to be Msia citizen.

You should our public transports is ****. CMI.

Msia public transport WORST. try going NYC and tell me their Public Transport is Worldclass.

tequila_powered

I was wondering why a GPGT thread on chabor was in CAL instead of EDMW. First impression when I saw the pic. So cute, want to pat her head. Then I saw she is a NSP candidate. Anyone want to start the put Nicole Seah and TPL in one smc to fight it out petition? I noe who I wanna vote for.....................

* handsup to ask question *

suh, can we have a mudfight instead between the two of them? no, not the political mudslinging but the real physical romp in mud type? and can I have front seat? =:p

xdivider

* handsup to ask question *

suh, can we have a mudfight instead between the two of them? no, not the political mudslinging but the real physical romp in mud type? and can I have front seat? =:p

Being ah pek at heart, I like her being cute and pinchable, not full of mud okie..............

CPL_Raju

Msian cars super cheap......housing cheap.
They work here and get paid in SG$.
Pay inflated 2.3 times going back Msia.
Double shiok.

I had written email to Najip and request to be Msia citizen.

You should our public transports is ****. CMI.

become Msia citizen still cannot withdraw your CPF hor..

must go elsewhere further!! :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.