not much to csi i think.
thought they already dug out the vulgarities tweet.
she everyday eat at hawker centre de...u wan to csi her fav stall?

not much to csi i think.

what's your problem with "small" executive people?! oh but you already bought into the PAP elitist crap
Sylvia Lim is very vocal in Parliament. But a lot of ppl had forgotten she is NCMP (Non-constituency MP). Sylvia Lim said liao. NCMP no power.
Sylvia Lim fight so long also no "proper" seat in parliament. It is going to tough for Nicole.

sauce: omy
Based on the words that come out of both TPL and NS, i feel TPL has much less substance than NS.
And you consider each of their background, it is not a surprise.
I have a friend in Accenture who seen her work and her attitude as an auditor, my friend says that she is an aloof person.
she scold vulgar? huat a disappointment
the thing is these people dont even know the workings of the gahmen. how long have these people really serve the community? do they do anything that serve the community?
or do these people even have relevant expertise to share? with that being said, of course lawyers and people with certain qualifications like finance are more suited to lead in certain areas. u wont want a kopi drink auntie with only psle to talk about fiscal policies rite
with that being said, we also need people who has real experience with the public. if a taxi uncle takes his time off every night to serve in the grassroot, or help out with poor families and know very well the concerns of the residents like which places need shelter, i would vote for this uncle seriously.
but these people? have people even seen them before? they just appear out of nowhere and tell people to vote for them?
she scold vulgar? huat a disappointment
Based on the words that come out of both TPL and NS, i feel TPL has much less substance than NS.
And you consider each of their background, it is not a surprise.
I have a friend in Accenture who seen her work and her attitude as an auditor, my friend says that she is an aloof person.
Most of the CSI is done by opposition supporters, why would you CSI the party you spport?
she everyday eat at hawker centre de...u wan to csi her fav stall?![]()

you are totally lost with what's real experience with the public, it's precisely these pple doing average jobs and meeting average pple as part of average everyday life, who are going to have the real experience, and going by your argument, u can effectively bar anyone who is not an economist, and just shoo in the grassroot members aplenty who are putting up PAP flags all over the island as we speak. i rather have pple appearing out of nowhere to serve as real proxies of the pple than to suffer yet another term of pap proxies