Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

jazdrive

Seriously I wonder how many of us are actually interested in whether she did really get a "forehead implant".

twinkle07

her forehead is high, but if got that luohan fish bulge almost confirm do something one lah i think haha:s7:

dawn yang also got that luohan forehead, end up also fake.

it's because got such foreheads exist, that's why people want to do PS to have it

not all people who have it, did PS... :s22:

mirabella

cos it's better made and the lighting was ok in those pics.

this pic shows her strange forehead better
ns1.jpg

theres like a piece of something in the middle of her forehead

deskoh91

dont provide ammunition for 6chan to lambast the opposition! my father has the same "line" on his forehead and I am extremely sure he did no plastic surgery :s13:

AWholeNewWorld

IB? Trying to use here to kick up some storms ah?
I bet they are already looking into it.

Anyway, it's quite sad that if she did, and she still looks like this.

Mythbusterman

damn stupid lah... where got ppl do plastic surgery to give oneself a kok tao???

she just have a high forehead and those are veins lah....

want to do also do eyes and nose mah...

do forehead big big for what? shine ppl's eyes ah

highbong2000

Is this to look more like a white?

You know it's a eurocentric world.

No small eyes, no frizzy hair, no dark eyes.

All ang mohs have the protruding forehead thing. It's the look that makes them white. The next thing is the nose. The eyes even if they are small and slanted don't matter if the forehead and eye brow area pop out. Richard gere has slanted eyes but looks white cos of his forehead and eye brow area.

mirabella

round forehead is prettier lor that's why people are willing to spend thousands to put implant inside. and anyway, from what i see, "i think" she might have done her nose and chin also.

forehead nose and chin usually are done together in korea anyway, makes the face more defined and 3D, not flat flat like that

lady_gaga

round forehead is prettier lor that's why people are willing to spend thousands to put implant inside. and anyway, from what i see, "i think" she might have done her nose and chin also.

forehead nose and chin usually are done together in korea anyway, makes the face more defined and 3D, not flat flat like that

:s13: I feel like pasting the TPH image for u again leh :s13:

wdblazer

and?

10char

highbong2000

Actually it's wrong. No single facial feature makes anyone attractive. Not a sharp nose or frizzy or straight hair.

If that were the case all ang mohs would be good looking and all asians ugly.

Being physically attractive is more complex than trying to use some scientific approach.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.