Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Mythbusterman

Is this to look more like a white?

You know it's a eurocentric world.

No small eyes, no frizzy hair, no dark eyes.

All ang mohs have the protruding forehead thing. It's the look that makes them white. The next thing is the nose. The eyes even if they are small and slanted don't matter if the forehead and eye brow area pop out. Richard gere has slanted eyes but looks white cos of his forehead and eye brow area.
haha u high bro? can i have what u're smoking? :s13:

timelf

aiyo.. i just touched my forehead.. also can feel the line leh. but i no plastic surgery.. only have bony face.

Mystyque

round forehead is prettier lor that's why people are willing to spend thousands to put implant inside. and anyway, from what i see, "i think" she might have done her nose and chin also.

DoubleFacePalm.jpg

add_To_PAP_IB_List("mirabella");

iamlenon

i was watching this video of nicole seah and what stood out besides her contrived manner of speech was a rather suspicious bulge on her forehead (like dawn yang's)

strange outline on her forehead:
forehead.png

in another shot:
forehead2.png

dawn yang's forehead:
z146959303.jpg

pretty_now.jpg

no wonder she's quite pretty

last photo jin scary..cant slp riao..

hnzfaz

Nice maiden rally speech. Way to go!

Video links and pics updated on first post. :)

Amulet

TS damn kns.. ppl cannot have natural kok tao?

my daughter's forehead also quite kok lo.. :s8:

roarberry

TS got something wrong with people having big foreheads? :mad: My forehead also very big okay

tatsit

plastic face can sweat?

oh.. I forgot can.. my plastic water bottle always sweat when I take it out if the fridge

Yakuman

round forehead is prettier lor that's why people are willing to spend thousands to put implant inside. and anyway, from what i see, "i think" she might have done her nose and chin also.

forehead nose and chin usually are done together in korea anyway, makes the face more defined and 3D, not flat flat like that

Jealous PAP IB... :s13: Will we be seeing you after the election? :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.