Ninja van unprofessional delivery | Just chunk the parcel at my doorstep. Never message or ring bell.

bighead9nn

I thinking talking point had visited the issue before. You look at the time they had... Hard job...

What if thing get lost. How?

Who to blame?

Blame customer never open house door to check their stuff?

Or

Employer who didn't train their staff well?

SkyNinja

Most of my lazada shopee delivery these days is like that
No ring doorbell or anything. Just put at front door, then 5 mins later get the app notification that delivery successful

That's their fastest way to run. Imagine the guy ring doorbell or knock. Waste 10 to 20 seconds.

kleong

For moi, ninja and j&t bad experience. Only spx is ky. Vegetable bird send late at night. Heng not yet sleep else big parcel left outside overnight

rtfm38

Stealth-Truck-no-1-1024x531.jpg

oOsiMm

best u self collect at the pick uplockers near your erea lah, cos got cctv and sure they must deliver inside and give u thr pincode to assess. least no need wait and anticipate home delivery or lost items...

munimal

i think the worst you pick a time between a 4 hour range that you must be at home type,and they come last minute

AngelRomeo

best u self collect at the pick uplockers near your erea lah, cos got cctv and sure they must deliver inside and give u thr pincode to assess. least no need wait and anticipate home delivery or lost items...
no need pick lockers. some residents have shopee collection point at their home, can use that too. my place there got 1 shopee collection point at residential block above my flat, i just go there collect can liao.

i go there collect until the maid of the house owner know me

Apparatus

54576656272_92f47f7040_b.jpg

KNN Ninja van really unprofessional, just chunk my parcel at doorstep.
Lucky I got check whether the package deliver else if I go sleep.
Proably this parcel someone else will take it.

Whether foreigner doing delivery or not, not all staff really professional.
Like last time I ordered something at least the person take a photo
send to my WhatsApp say item delivered.

This time don't have just chunk the item outside.
Kind of piss when I see a item I brought treated like rubbish.
PS this order is through Amazon.

How much you want to pay for professional service? Like stand at your door till you wake up or return home guarding your precious parcel

:rolleyes:

articland05

ok la...as long as inside not dmg ok liao
the gd thing is these days last mile delivery speed seems to have improve a lot

weng0202

What if thing get lost. How?

Who to blame?

Blame customer never open house door to check their stuff?

Or

Employer who didn't train their staff well?
The staff is delivering throughout the day, cannot expect them to deliver at the time where you are around.

bighead9nn

The staff is delivering throughout the day, cannot expect them to deliver at the time where you are around.

At least some efforts from staff to inform customer via watsapp that item is delivered regardless you pay more for delivery fee or you pay less for delivery fee.

Something need to be done.

:s22:

weng0202

At least some efforts from staff to inform customer via watsapp that item is delivered regardless you pay more for delivery fee or you pay less for delivery fee.

Something need to be done.

:s22:
Some of these delivery services operate like fly by night, you think the staff will care. Faster deliver and move on to the next location. Their pay not that high you know.

sunsetbay

those that concern that parcel would go missing should either opt for self collect or install cctv or install a parcel dropbox outside the home~ :s22:

Parcel-box.jpg

Parcel-delivery-box.jpg

Delivery-dropbox-parcel.jpg

oOsiMm

no need pick lockers. some residents have shopee collection point at their home, can use that too. my place there got 1 shopee collection point at residential block above my flat, i just go there collect can liao.

i go there collect until the maid of the house owner know me
but ya its either a shop or ppl'shse IMO....i prefer collect whenever i want to, say 11-2am etc

or any hrs and can no need s cared the operator not ard or busy

AndroidComa

How much you want to pay for professional service? Like stand at your door till you wake up or return home guarding your precious parcel

:rolleyes:
the fee they charge should already have a minimal, ring bell or knock door action liao ba
everytime they WA me to say, authorise to leave the item outside i will never reply them, make sure helper collects the item from them and sign

AngelRomeo

those that concern that parcel would go missing should either opt for self collect or install cctv or install a parcel dropbox outside the home~ :s22:

Parcel-box.jpg

Parcel-delivery-box.jpg

Delivery-dropbox-parcel.jpg
even if install doesnt mean they will follow your instruction

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.