The new game system, Nintendo Switch 2, will be released in July-September 2025 in Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, and the Philippines. We are working to launch online services, including Nintendo Switch Online and the Nintendo eShop in these four countries.when will it be available?

Most likely i buy switch 2 when Pokemon Z-A release
This part ish most interesting to moi. NSO in SG so can finally use online features.The new game system, Nintendo Switch 2, will be released in July-September 2025 in Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, and the Philippines. We are working to launch online services, including Nintendo Switch Online and the Nintendo eShop in these four countries.
The only real incentive to buy launch is for future soft mods opportunitiesSame. Thats my plan after the direct.
At first, still thinking to pre-order first & replay 4k zelda BOTW & TOTK while waiting. But I think later will have special edition or colors during pokemon ZA launch.
cannot change language.Yea, everything will be displayed in Japanese.
The new game system, Nintendo Switch 2, will be released in July-September 2025 in Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, and the Philippines. We are working to launch online services, including Nintendo Switch Online and the Nintendo eShop in these four countries.
It's not the size, it's the stupid mouse sliding on your thighs or flat surface that is gonna be super uncomfortable.It looks huge.. I wonder how's the comfort. The normal size Switch already made me feel uncomfortable lol.
I think Switch should just focus on portability + comfort on Switch 3. I think the reason I rarely touch my Switch is because my hand hurts after holding long period. I know can dock to TV but we grew up playing Nintendo on our hands like gameboy lol. If TV, most gamers have ps/xbox alrdy.

It looks huge.. I wonder how's the comfort. The normal size Switch already made me feel uncomfortable lol.
I think Switch should just focus on portability + comfort on Switch 3. I think the reason I rarely touch my Switch is because my hand hurts after holding long period. I know can dock to TV but we grew up playing Nintendo on our hands like gameboy lol. If TV, most gamers have ps/xbox alrdy.
Singapore follow USD ba, not EU.One switch2 game costs 90 euros leh! That’s almost $150 converted , mlmlmllw
I will probably pass on this.
The only real incentive to buy launch is for future soft mods opportunities
I'm playing Xenoblade Chronicles X, 4k 60fps, 120fps with lossless scaling, jin shiok.After gst probably cost are 700sgd .
The new games pricing like go up by 10-20%
Screw it . Go wait for emulator on PC better
549. i bought OLED launch day