Why is pegi version always cheaper ah?

Not sure with maxsoft but for rabbids usa version it came with 8 pixel weapons pack dlc while eu version don't came with dlc
But anyway $40 is a steal liao
I see. thanks. other than shrink wrapped there is no way to tell switch game is brand new or not.

Try register game for coins, if successful mean brand new lor![]()

But people can play the game without registering
Sent from Single is not a status. It's a word that describes a person who is strong enough to enjoy life alone. using GAGT

any good multiplayer games that i can play with my friends in mobile mode? i have mario kart and tetris already
If you want to think that way, all new packaged games could be pre-played.
From now on maybe you can consider buy pre-owned or digital![]()

The overpriced Nintendo Cardboard actually come with games!!! Who knew
Credit to: https://www.reddit.com/user/pixelpushing

Jus spam common ones on nia 1st ba...u need alot of different types on for merc blade questXenoblade Chronicles 2 question
Common Core Crystals. Should I use them now? got quite a number now.
and should i use boosters on them?
how about Rare Core Crystals?
i have been using a common blade. but find the affinity chart lacking and only got 1 AUX core slot.
and then i encountered a bitch battle yesterday. the wolf kept howling for reinforcement everytime they are about to die. the battle liked no end![]()
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 question
i have been using a common blade. but find the affinity chart lacking and only got 1 AUX core slot.
and then i encountered a bitch battle yesterday. the wolf kept howling for reinforcement everytime they are about to die. the battle liked no end![]()
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 question
yup. i am at chapter 3 now.Jus spam common ones on nia 1st ba...u need alot of different types on for merc blade quest
Not sure if u reach there liao bo..
U have vandham le ma?
Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

yup. i am at chapter 3 now.
he joined my party. but i rarely use him leh.
i need a tank not another fighter
man. there is so much going on on screen.
think tonight i shall expanse all my common core crystals![]()