Nintendo Switch Games Discussion

Swordsman

Not sure with maxsoft but for rabbids usa version it came with 8 pixel weapons pack dlc while eu version don't came with dlc

But anyway $40 is a steal liao

I see. thanks. other than shrink wrapped there is no way to tell switch game is brand new or not.

tjhin

The overpriced Nintendo Cardboard actually come with games!!! Who knew =:p

Credit to: https://www.reddit.com/user/pixelpushing

e0bsgqfv82b01.jpg

noobiee

any good multiplayer games that i can play with my friends in mobile mode? i have mario kart and tetris already

Swordsman

Try register game for coins, if successful mean brand new lor :s13:

But people can play the game without registering

Sent from Single is not a status. It's a word that describes a person who is strong enough to enjoy life alone. using GAGT

tjhin

But people can play the game without registering

Sent from Single is not a status. It's a word that describes a person who is strong enough to enjoy life alone. using GAGT

If you want to think that way, all new packaged games could be pre-played. =:p

From now on maybe you can consider buy pre-owned or digital :D

TrueBeliever_jh

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 question

Common Core Crystals. Should I use them now? got quite a number now.
and should i use boosters on them?

how about Rare Core Crystals?

i have been using a common blade. but find the affinity chart lacking and only got 1 AUX core slot.

and then i encountered a bitch battle yesterday. the wolf kept howling for reinforcement everytime they are about to die. the battle liked no end :s22:

KingOfSbw

i have been using a common blade. but find the affinity chart lacking and only got 1 AUX core slot.

and then i encountered a bitch battle yesterday. the wolf kept howling for reinforcement everytime they are about to die. the battle liked no end :s22:
Jus spam common ones on nia 1st ba...u need alot of different types on for merc blade quest
Not sure if u reach there liao bo..
U have vandham le ma?

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

fzhfzh

Common crystal just use. I have 99 of them and don’t even bother to use anymore. Save booster for rare or legendary cores.

Rydia278

Booster is if you want higher chance of specific element, can don't bother on common core crystals.

TrueBeliever_jh

Jus spam common ones on nia 1st ba...u need alot of different types on for merc blade quest
Not sure if u reach there liao bo..
U have vandham le ma?

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT
yup. i am at chapter 3 now.

he joined my party. but i rarely use him leh.

i need a tank not another fighter :s13:

man. there is so much going on on screen.

think tonight i shall expanse all my common core crystals :s34:

tjhin

yup. i am at chapter 3 now.

he joined my party. but i rarely use him leh.

i need a tank not another fighter :s13:

man. there is so much going on on screen.

think tonight i shall expanse all my common core crystals :s34:

Just use him as much as possible.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.