Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

Gametaku

have finised zelda and super mario odessy, what other games are you guys playing?
dont really like mario kart kind of games.....

So fast finish mario odyssey? I played about 50hr but still havent find all the moons and coins. There are about 1000 moons if i am not wrong.

kingkongpingpong

splatoon 2 is worth it. i spent a lot of time on it after i completed zelda. it is a different kind of game play though given that it is a third person shooter. but i feel like it’s one of the better games around.

will check it out, thanks!

bought it, thanks!

do you guys play splatoon 2 or mario+rabbids battle grounds?

worth to get?

tjhin

So fast finish mario odyssey? I played about 50hr but still havent find all the moons and coins. There are about 1000 moons if i am not wrong.

I think finish means completed the main game. I finished with less than 300 moons, lol.

Now enjoying the postgame. Listening to 1 Up girl signing as background music is so good :D

Gametaku

I think finish means completed the main game. I finished with less than 300 moons, lol.

Now enjoying the postgame. Listening to 1 Up girl signing as background music is so good :D

The best part of this game is finding coins and moons. If just chiong to finish main game.. 5hr can finish liao :s13:

TrueBeliever_jh

SMO once you get 500 moons.
the harder stage i confirm cannot clear considering how i barely managed to complete the main game:s13:
i hovering at 330 moons at the moment.

this week got LA Noire, Rocket League, Skyrim. all yesteryear GotY candidates :o

jrwong84

Cannot liao there are 999 moons to collect it took me around 250+ hours to collect botw all 900 korok seeds, think need a break collecting moons will go siao sia, need to shift my time to dragon quest xi and next month xenoblade 2 at full force.

Hantahar

Guys i might have just impulsed buy a switch of lazada and i need some help 😂

Im regards to an external power source, will a usb c - a converter work fine with my everyday powerbank or is a specific powerback recommended for powerups

And do you guys have any recommendations or must buys accessories?

Thank you

sai861212

Guys i might have just impulsed buy a switch of lazada and i need some help 😂

Im regards to an external power source, will a usb c - a converter work fine with my everyday powerbank or is a specific powerback recommended for powerups

And do you guys have any recommendations or must buys accessories?

Thank you
yes, usb A - C will work fine.
about powerbank need to find review as those with 1A (normal powerbank) will hardly/charge slowly your switch.

the forumer recommend is either ZMI or ravpower. I'm using the Ravpower 26800mah - come with a USB C - C cable as well.

must buy - a SP, good pouch, powerbank and a cable. that's the minimum :D

valentines

Those who bought Switch bundle Fulfilled by Lazada before, do they package everything into a separate carton brown box?

bluetwinkle

Which is the best Qoo10 deal to buy a local Nintendo Switch using the $110 off $800 coupon? I am insterested in Mario Kart but none has a set with that option. I am willing to look at other options.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.