Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

jrwong84

xiaomi 20k mah powerbank can charge switch right? I'm using to charge my S7 also

Yes that 20k will works fine I try it before I brought the 小米紫米, but if you only play portable at home a 45w xiaomi pd charger pb 2.0 under $30 same voltage as the 小米紫米 will be a better choice vs a powerbank

Nights

will be getting a Switch from Japan... what are the things that need to be done to get it to display english? Need to flash firmware? Change region? Will have problem with local estore?

less than 30K yen for the console alone after tax rebate...

Even the Japanese have difficulty buying a Switch in their own country. U going to join their queue? Non local set, maxsoft will not cover the warranty also.

wongkc

Even the Japanese have difficulty buying a Switch in their own country. U going to join their queue? Non local set, maxsoft will not cover the warranty also.

yesterday my friend saw a few sets in Japan... asked me want to buy a not... coz i not sure whether will have problem using in singapore so did not ask him to buy on the spot...

if he sees again will help me buy... 28970yen before tax... but left console only... grey colour...

so cheap... if really spoilt i send back japan repair lor... i got relatives staying there...

ekin101

Huh? U say u buy but not sure of quality???

Thought that's the problem with buying online? U don't get to feel the actual product but can only based on other people comments.. Unless ur buying official pouch or branded one then will have people doing youtube review.

ekin101

Already played on PC for skyrim.. unlikely will purchase for Switch.
The game is huge and very long.. It's very good.. but stop half way maybe.. due to too many quest and side quest..

Definitely worth if u haven't played before.

game goondu

Thought that's the problem with buying online? U don't get to feel the actual product but can only based on other people comments.. Unless ur buying official pouch or branded one then will have people doing youtube review.

U replied you got yours ... But it seems like you did not buy... That is y it's confuse me...

Anyway.. I asking current owners what they buy n from where...

game goondu

yesterday my friend saw a few sets in Japan... asked me want to buy a not... coz i not sure whether will have problem using in singapore so did not ask him to buy on the spot...

if he sees again will help me buy... 28970yen before tax... but left console only... grey colour...

so cheap... if really spoilt i send back japan repair lor... i got relatives staying there...

Then Mai tu Liao..
Just hoot...

My fren went jap holiday n I ask him to check... All places sold out..

wc1985

wow thats super cheap sia any japan website sources to buy online?

ekin101

U replied you got yours ... But it seems like you did not buy... That is y it's confuse me...

Anyway.. I asking current owners what they buy n from where...

haha.. ok.. sorry.. my statement should be I purchased yesterday from Qoo10.. Yet to be delivered.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.