Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

TMHONG

Anybody here buying L.A. Noire....thinking of buying la. Must support third party games, if not Switch will become the next Wii U again.😁

nicholaszz

Win liao ninja van for me chut pattern alr fing suay. I email them got delay again today anot and called them a few times already listen to their hold music for like 5min+ den hang up my call zzz

tjhin

Hi. I need an extra Controller. Should I go for a pro controller or joy con grip. Thanks.

Joy con grip doesn't come with joy cons. I would recommend pro controller instead of extra pair of joy cons + grip.

sevensomerset

if 2 sets of switch log on to same account
is it able to play gemas i bought frm eshop?
concept is like family sharing of apple music

Nights

yesterday my friend saw a few sets in Japan... asked me want to buy a not... coz i not sure whether will have problem using in singapore so did not ask him to buy on the spot...

if he sees again will help me buy... 28970yen before tax... but left console only... grey colour...

so cheap... if really spoilt i send back japan repair lor... i got relatives staying there...

Your friend so lucky still can find Switch for you. For that price really a lot cheaper than local. If you have no problem sending Switch back to Japan, for that price really worth the risk.

wilflare

lol. all my Lazada hoots arrived except for my Switch...
the NinjaVan uncle told my family member (while delivering the two games), there's supposed to be one more... but it's another person.

._. different warehouse?

nicholaszz

lol. all my Lazada hoots arrived except for my Switch...
the NinjaVan uncle told my family member (while delivering the two games), there's supposed to be one more... but it's another person.

._. different warehouse?

At least your ninja van appeared, i contacted them like so many times. All give me different delivery days..

nekkiboy

anyone got fly aeroplane by Simplypost? They send me an sms say will deliver my package today but end up never arrive and never call and say delivery unsuccessful and tell me to reschedule? Weird then I call and they say business hours closed.. sigh

sai861212

Hi. I need an extra Controller. Should I go for a pro controller or joy con grip. Thanks.
pro controller - not bad, but kinda meh against other console controller.
for me, the joy-con is a superior controller than the pro :)

kingkongpingpong

i same but by ninja van. last night my lazada and shopee items delivered together by the same guy.

today my amazon stuff sent via ninjavan but i was also supposed to receive another package from shopee by ninjavan. amazon package received at 4.53pm but when i check my shopee tracking it said package delivery failed at 4.53pm also. guess my shopee package ninja-ed away from me!

anyone got fly aeroplane by Simplypost? They send me an sms say will deliver my package today but end up never arrive and never call and say delivery unsuccessful and tell me to reschedule? Weird then I call and they say business hours closed.. sigh

raccon82

My switch arrive yesteray.. but another parcel that consist of games still have not arrive.. Ahhh.. Ninja date still state at 14. didnt change to 15 yet.. Just hope my games will still arrive in awhile

jrwong84

Which Joy-Con Charging Stand to buy? Any recommendation? Ot I shd just charge together with my console?

For docked mode is not recommend to buy the charging stand as the joy con grip itself can charge the joy con using a usb c cable,you still can game on docked while charging vs a charging stand, you need to place the joy con to the stand cannot even play at all.

For portable mode if both your tablet and joy con no battery liao can just dock it use the method above and continue gaming until both the tablet and joy con full battery

nicholaszz

My switch arrive yesteray.. but another parcel that consist of games still have not arrive.. Ahhh.. Ninja date still state at 14. didnt change to 15 yet.. Just hope my games will still arrive in awhile

they update slow u can call ninja van den they will tell u delay to tomorrow

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.