Just changed to Shipped too. (No tracking no. too. Lazada thing?)
Delivery date also changed to 13th - 16th.
No tracking could be send via SingPost or other delivery means.. some of my games also no tracking number.. and got deliver via SingPost..
Just changed to Shipped too. (No tracking no. too. Lazada thing?)
Delivery date also changed to 13th - 16th.
I found that Amazon US selling Nintendo Switch for US$299. Free shipping to SG.
https://www.amazon.com/Nintendo-Switch-Neon-Blue-Red-Joy/dp/B01MUAGZ49/
Can buy?
I found that Amazon US selling Nintendo Switch for US$299. Free shipping to SG.
https://www.amazon.com/Nintendo-Switch-Neon-Blue-Red-Joy/dp/B01MUAGZ49/
Can buy?
Hi, Im new here and I just bought the Nintendo Switch.
Questions:
1) Which region shd I choose for my account and console?
2) Games to recommend (Have SMO, Splatoon 2)
3) Where can I get the blue joy-con forboth L/R
4) Which tempered glass and casing are you guys using?
Thank you so much![]()
Might tio gst? $299x1.38 = $412+$28 $440.. like not that worth.. Lazada got quite a few export set selling $469 previously..
Eshop either go jp more game choice (some no eng subtitles) or usa as main u can create second user for others eshop like mexico europeHi, Im new here and I just bought the Nintendo Switch.
Questions:
1) Which region shd I choose for my account and console?
2) Games to recommend (Have SMO, Splatoon 2)
3) Where can I get the blue joy-con forboth L/R
4) Which tempered glass and casing are you guys using?
Thank you so much![]()
Eshop either go jp more game choice (some no eng subtitles) or usa as main u can create second user for others eshop like mexico europe
Game depends on your gaming habits example me married got kids game like snipperclips kart 8 pokken is a must buy, if you like gaming alone sometimes I prefer to game alone game like Zelda splatoon mhxx can let's me play for over 3-6hours during weekends.
For casing pouch it all depends on yourself liao example me sometime I like to bring my switch to office during break time can play and relax as office many FT hehe so I don't like them will not join them for teabreak, for pouch .
I like something big that can put my 小米 charger 小米紫米 power bank and my pro controller so I brought this from 淘宝 brand name is bubm as is big and deep and put controller charger powerbank, if you only want to put just your switch and go out many normal pouch can do the job.
As for casing try to buy those can be separated one joy cons is joy cons tablet is tablet, unless you got two controller or more so it solve the problem when u want to play docked mode you don't need to keep removing the whole casing just remove the joy cons can liao.
hahaha the FT part I agree with you. The Switch dont have bluetooth right?
If have I will connect it to my Bose. heehee
After the 4.0.0 update can use bluetooth headphones,but only very fews model the playStation headphones logitech one can as for bose i don't think so you can give it a try man it not just plug normal earphones lor.
Can meh...? There is no bluetooth device search in the first place right?
Which Joy-Con Charging Stand to buy? Any recommendation? Ot I shd just charge together with my console?

cfm delay again..