Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

ErinaMizuno

lol why need the qisahn instore credit. mite as well source ard from shopee where some items are cheaper. dont need get tied to qisahn

ErinaMizuno

i not sure but i do the maths

Qoo10

880 = 280(credits) +600 console + 2 games
2 games we average it to be 140 so console =460

Thus 280 can get you 2 games and a pro controller n some remaining credits left.

4 games + pro controller + console

Lazada

680= 1 game/rav powerbank(80-90) + pro controlloer(80) + 2 games(100)since one game i think is a low end game + console(410)

Let say i buy 2 more games at shopee price that some bro get or carosell, maybe 120-140

Total still lesser than Qoo10

Any bros can give some insight, since we try compare which to get

your console price is based on the export version?

kingkongpingpong

doesn’t seem particularly worth it to me. zelda and splatoon 2 you can probably buy for around 110 - 120 brand new. meaning your console alone is valued at $480-$490...

Qoo10 qisahn's bundle worth a buy?:s11:
Looks like a pretty good deal to me.

Breakdown
$1000 - $120 cart coupon = $880
$880 - $280 in stock credit, the switch bundle with zelda+splatoon 2 only $600
$280 still can get some accessories

atanwk87

your console price is based on the export version?

i think even base on export set, 460 local to 399 export, different will be on warranty for $61 difference and the aftersales service?

I dun think Q0010 is a good deal. Prefer to spend less money then get the in-store credit. Currently Shopee, $650 get zelda+splashtoon, but any promote code for Shopee?

Even if we drop the price of the console to $630, the $280 stock credit from qoo10 only like $250?

lol why need the qisahn instore credit. mite as well source ard from shopee where some items are cheaper. dont need get tied to qisahn

But still need to spend some time searching ard for cheapest, then have to wait for shipping which delays at times. Plus, probably saving only couple of $$$ which i can compensate with qpoint and giftcard?

Buy from online also headache:s22:

GetaBlue

so your set $480 let say plus 2 games $120 = $680 liao

Therefore i gauge the lazada sales 800-120 = $680 also

$680 for what i put in the cart is a switch with warranty (that the extra)+ 2 games maybe the downside is i cannot choose the game+ pro controller +ravpower 26800 usb c power bank......

which turn out it not a bad deal also if compare that when you buy separately it end up about the same price

My switch came with mario odesy game + case + all what the other guy said in package.

So, you finally bought your swtich, some pay more some pay less, most impot get the game and play...

GetaBlue

just not happy that just because with warranty price jacked up by local distro.

that time cousin in jpn found the sets selling don't think so much, fast ask him buy liao.

after buy then don't stress yourself comparing what might be cheaper or more ex, already bought, nothing can do about it, just enjoy your purchase. why pay money to be unhappy.

tjhin

Buying Switch like so complicated.

Edit: buying Switch now seems very complicated.

rayban

My switch came with mario odesy game + case + all what the other guy said in package.

So, you finally bought your swtich, some pay more some pay less, most impot get the game and play...

tonight is the night bro, the $120 code use tonight 12 midnight ma, after that need source the game liao haha....

As other bro say , do shopee have any promo code?

htngwilliam

i'm waiting for fire emblem switch.

wondered will it happened or not.

The problem with local retailers is they give us junk games. Like street fighter etc...practically worthless. Worthwhile taking a risk to buy from Japan and then get games from Carousell.

US
Console = $400
Games = $70 each
Together less than $600

SG
Bundle $669 but I game about worthless. Which means paying $649-669 for console + 1 good game. Which means $200 for warranty

Swordsman

The problem with local retailers is they give us junk games. Like street fighter etc...practically worthless. Worthwhile taking a risk to buy from Japan and then get games from Carousell.

US
Console = $400
Games = $70 each
Together less than $600

SG
Bundle $669 but I game about worthless. Which means paying $649-669 for console + 1 good game. Which means $200 for warranty

don't mind buying SG bundle if the choice of game is entirely up to the buyer to choose..

US console need to get step down transformer or something ? if not will chibaboom?

ErinaMizuno

US
Console = $400
Games = $70 each
Together less than $600

SG

Us where got 400. 299 plus 7% import tax works out to be ard 430++ without warranty

atanwk87

US
Console = $400
Games = $70 each
Together less than $600

SG

Bundle like Zelda with splatoon 2 consider junk game?:s11:
I thought already quite a good bundle leh

rayban

boh money need installment ma so maybe this deal good for me,

anyway lazada i take the 2 game bundle+ zelda game (75.90)+ console + pro controller.
because shopee the powerbank is cheaper now i get it from there
still need 12 dollars more to hit 800, what else is needed for the switch that i can get?

rayban

Bundle like Zelda with splatoon 2 consider junk game?:s11:
I thought already quite a good bundle leh

that one good bundle but as i breakdown the 280 credits not worth it due to the games n stuff at qishann quite ex

KingOfSbw

boh money need installment ma so maybe this deal good for me,

anyway lazada i take the 2 game bundle+ zelda game (75.90)+ console + pro controller.
because shopee the powerbank is cheaper now i get it from there
still need 12 dollars more to hit 800, what else is needed for the switch that i can get?
I noticed the ravpower 20010mah 30w same price in shopee and lazada at 79.99?
U still need usb c to usb c cable right? But thats cheaper in shopee for ravpower brand

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

rayban

I noticed the ravpower 20010mah 30w same price in shopee and lazada at 79.99?
U still need usb c to usb c cable right? But thats cheaper in shopee for ravpower brand

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

i look at the 26800 one, got come with usb c to c cable plus can charge iphone x too

Fire Emblem Warriors is it good i check now 60+

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.