charleslin
The warranty for the joycon that comes with the console is how long?
3 months.

The warranty for the joycon that comes with the console is how long?

Actually I feel that the interim solution by nintendo does not work so well. If the line of sight from the left joy con to the Switch is blocked even just a tissue box, sometimes will affect the signal also. Mine is like die die must have clear line of sight if not might get the random drifting issue. Luckily I have the pro controller to play in TV console mode.
I play on portable mostly coz docked the console gets really hot.i see YouTube ppl posting their console warped sia.
My new red joycons are working fine atm. Finally started playing octopath traveler, bought for a week but didn't play.
What games you bros playing now?
I still enjoying botw...Xenoblade 2 just started abit then haven continue yet, Mario odyssey haven start..Thinking of getting octopath next..
3 months.![]()
Xenoblade 2 is awesome bro, must push through the first few chapters.Having fun with octopath now
I still enjoying botw...Xenoblade 2 just started abit then haven continue yet, Mario odyssey haven start..Thinking of getting octopath next..
Octopath can get you hooked for hours if you are into jrpg
I been playing for 50+ hours and didnt even touch YS 8...lol
Xenoblade 2 is awesome bro, must push through the first few chapters.Having fun with octopath now

I tio hooked in octopathOctopath can get you hooked for hours if you are into jrpg
I tio hooked in octopath
Stopping my ys first
Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT
Boss too easy... The only challenge is the true final boss.
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT
if you grind too much, boss become easy
Issit? I jus completed all char chapt 1 and saw some review that chap 2 boss are quire hard lehBoss too easy... The only challenge is the true final boss.
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT
Issit? I jus completed all char chapt 1 and saw some review that chap 2 boss are quire hard leh
I am spending some times to travel to all 2nd town to steal eqps lol
Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT
Not worth the money imoWho hooting diablo 3?
Sent from Samsung Note 8 using GAGT
Octopath can get you hooked for hours if you are into jrpg