Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

biggirl20

started the 7 days trial, but keep kena dc when playing splatoon.. worse than the past free service. <_<

noobiee

wah sian, need to pay for switch online to play splatoon 2 online? :(

for Singaporeans should be US account right?

rayban

Damn don’t know why cannot buy from South Africa.... but can buy from America lol

lunatic_tokyo

Hi guys
Any idea how to register online play. Region for Singapore does not seem to work.
Which region will be recommended and the payment mode?
Thanks in advance

strikefreedom_83

Hi guys
Any idea how to register online play. Region for Singapore does not seem to work.
Thanks in advance

Haven't try yet but I think must be US account. Singapore doesn't have Nintendo eShop so I don't think we have online also.

rayban

I just choose any usa then can buy liao.
Issue we can buy joy con for nes game. How we order it since address is states

Hi guys
Thanks in advance

Just Me

I just choose any usa then can buy liao.
Issue we can buy joy con for nes game. How we order it since address is states
US address? Maybe can forward to ezbuy

Sent from Xiaomi MI PAD 4 using GAGT

HexenHeretic

Where’s the best place to get the Xiaomi PD charger?
I see the usual platforms sell almost 30-40? But I keep seeing ppl here getting like 20+?

Buy from taobao?

KingOfSbw

Where&#146;s the best place to get the Xiaomi PD charger?
I see the usual platforms sell almost 30-40? But I keep seeing ppl here getting like 20+?

Buy from taobao?
For me i bought from taobao thru ezbuy as i got prime member so shipping 2.99 nia
U can try aliexpress

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

bladez87

Where&#146;s the best place to get the Xiaomi PD charger?

Buy from taobao?
what is this pd charger? Can sic? Thx

Sent from Samsung SM-J730GM using GAGT

storm913

What you guys use the xiaomi pd for? Is it as safe as the original? I have one which I use only twice with a 3rd party dock dongle but now I don't dare use any of those.

Elysium87

maxsoft **** up again.

previously the code for overcooked 2 was missing, now the same thing has happened to xenoblade chronicles, torna the golden country as well.

we paid almost the same amount with US and yet we do not have the DLC code yet US has.

seriously dam pissed off now.

Charles_Chi4

maxsoft **** up again.

previously the code for overcooked 2 was missing, now the same thing has happened to xenoblade chronicles, torna the golden country as well.

we paid almost the same amount with US and yet we do not have the DLC code yet US has.

seriously dam pissed off now.

Seriously? In US, it has dlc code? I got mine last friday but haven't open yet.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.