Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

black_hippo

Anyone has issues with sound when docking? Try the earphone plug in and remove trick but just keep happening and quite irritated by it

jedi5diah

should i wait ??

cos i only interested in jrpg and action/adventure game..

those family games party games children games fighting games im not interested.

you go see the games available lor, maybe after e3 then decide...

JAson1980

The joycon is clipping fine. It's just loose and won't lock properly. You can literally remove the joy con without pressing the release button.

Same leh, sian. I think my Son pull out spoiling it. But it's not very loose. Need to pull intentional to remove it.

cynic_

It looks like someone has made a clone of the Samsung Dex that is also compatible with the Switch. Price is still about the same as the original standalone switch dock but you don't have to deal with the risk of the scratches and possibly better heat dissipation.

http://www.g-cores.com/articles/25242

https://kknews.cc/digital/nxbbx2q.html

https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=552762418939
So this item can replace the Switch dock completely? Sorry I can't read Chinese.

tskeng

So this item can replace the Switch dock completely? Sorry I can't read Chinese.

I skimmed through, it seems like it is a total replacement of the Switch dock.

Right now its out-of-stock.

S$80+. Expensive!

JAson1980

Guys, besides Achorage Alaska, which other options in US has no sales tax?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.