jedi5diah
C-Force CF001 already in the market and confirmed to work.
60 fps working already?
C-Force CF001 already in the market and confirmed to work.
Anyone got Arms? I'm going to get a Switch when Mario Odyssey and Maro x Rabbids are out, but I'm on the fence about Arms - mostly wondering if there are enough people in SG to actually play Arms. Takes me forever to get matches in SFV now....
I think will be better to wait a bit to buy that nyko dock, better design imoThat is likely a C-Force CF001 OEM. That is out of production now but... it seems like they have a follow up model CF002 on presale on Taobao.
https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=553701935280
Definitely cheaper.
I think will be better to wait a bit to buy that nyko dock, better design imo
Sent from Xiaomi MI 5S PLUS using GAGT

How's Splatoon 2? Who buying
just hooted this CF002 and wait until 1st July....hopefully it will last long..not like use 1 month then spoil![]()
not sure yet... need to test out firstCF002 looks interesting... What power supply will you be using?
Oceanhorn is coming to Switch? I played it on PS4, it's also available on mobile, so I guess the performance should be fine on the Switch.Anyone buying ocean horns?out today.
Oceanhorn is coming to Switch? I played it on PS4, it's also available on mobile, so I guess the performance should be fine on the Switch.
The game is great, it's one I highly recommend to anyone who wants a traditional Zelda-like game (it's obviously not BotW style). It has beautiful art with nice, though simplistic, puzzles and good environmental level design. (Note that your char cannot jump or climb. How to move a char that doesn't jump to places he needs to be becomes an important part of puzzle solving.) It's also fun to find, and reach, all the chests and collectibles.
The combat is very meh though, but that's not the focus of the game. The fishing is simplistic, though some of the later types are tough, especially one that sends out electricity to drain your hp while you reel it in. You really need to level up before going fishing for it, it's the hardest boss fight in the game, lol.
The only drawback of the Switch version I can think of (I don't know the price so can't comment on it) is that there is no trophy/achievement system on the platform, so you may not go out of your way to '100%' (get all collectibles, catch all fish, etc) and fully enjoy it. Can't remember if the game has in-game achievement tracking though.
Overall the game is just so refreshing and charming, highly enjoyable, go get it. There's a sequel coming, looking good too.
Looks good. TemptedAnyone buying ocean horns?out today.

lol, I bot that bundle too, but I went for tier 2 cos I wanted Dreamfall Chapters. That's why I don't want to compare price cos almost all ported games to Switch will be overpriced, especially older ones like this where you could buy a few for just us$1. The humble bundle's oceanhorn also includes drm-free version iirc, so if really want to 'borrow' from friend, ahem... but dont lah, give some money to the dev for the excellent work.Got Oceanhorn for Steam from Humble Bundle for $1 with 2 other games awhile back.
Sian of Switch no trophy/platinum. 100%-ed a couple of Switch games but no sense of achievement. =(
I agree with Jedi, when I grow up playing my sega, Gameboy, no such things achievement one but we still enjoyed the games.good thing for me, i have already moved pass tat, gaming is just for fun...the amt of time i have wasted to get those things are my epic regret.
guess it's for bragging rights. the numbers also wont be used for match making.I agree with Jedi, when I grow up playing my sega, Gameboy, no such things achievement one but we still enjoyed the games.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 5S PLUS using GAGT