Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

htngwilliam

So small screen 720 already ok. The next version should be 4k/ 1080 but seriously who cares. Nintendo not well known for the best graphics. If not all go to PS4 already

canbedone

dun own one
waiting for sale to buy one

since i dun own it yet, thinking if i should just wait and buy it years later
i alr have ps4 and no time to play it

if you can wait just wait until they come out 4K version, I got both PS4 Pro and Nintendo Switch

GetaBlue

the criticism about botw is that it's running at 720p instead of 1080p

nintendo always seem to come out 1-2 years later vs sony slim playstation

Nintendo has always been innovative when it comes to new product, new ideas instead of just upping current spec.

sevensomerset

higher res consume more power
need to balance the quality and usability too
anyway, small screen dun need high red rah
prefer better fps, better AI, picture dynamic.

game goondu

dun own one
waiting for sale to buy one

since i dun own it yet, thinking if i should just wait and buy it years later
i alr have ps4 and no time to play it

If u dun even have time for PS4.. y u want to buy switch

jrwong84

Serious? Ppl will be pissed off

Your logic abit not right why need to be pissed? Ps4 seen release to now got 1006 1106 1206 2006 slim Ps4 pro
Xbox got Xbox one Xbox one s Xbox one x

Fans still happily buying and keep upgrading

tidess

Your logic abit not right why need to be pissed? Ps4 seen release to now got 1006 1106 1206 2006 slim Ps4 pro
Xbox got Xbox one Xbox one s Xbox one x

Fans still happily buying and keep upgrading

i tot xbone and xbone scropio is new console?? what is xbone x?

If u dun even have time for PS4.. y u want to buy switch

can handheld mode ma
can play outside
but i see the screenshot of xc2 on handheld mode abit sian. like 360p

mohaha

i tot xbone and xbone scropio is new console?? what is xbone x?

can handheld mode ma
can play outside
but i see the screenshot of xc2 on handheld mode abit sian. like 360p

Lol den no need to buy lor. Despite lower resolution on handheld.. pple still playing it happily on nintendo switch, so if it bring you fun then graphic really dun matter.

ongwk0

Hi, new switch owner here. I tried the dock but it scratches the edge so i am looking for a usb c to hdmi adapter but it seems to me those adapter only output 30fps. Is it gonna be a big deal for games that support 60fps on dock?

Nemesismaster

So small screen 720 already ok. The next version should be 4k/ 1080 but seriously who cares. Nintendo not well known for the best graphics. If not all go to PS4 already

That’s why I always tell friend it’s the quality that counts!

Comparing to flashy games from playstation but I unwrapped and start the game , 15 mins sleep already lolol

tidess

Hi, new switch owner here. I tried the dock but it scratches the edge so i am looking for a usb c to hdmi adapter but it seems to me those adapter only output 30fps. Is it gonna be a big deal for games that support 60fps on dock?

IIRC reddit did this and there was no problems

lorettatay

Finally managed to connect wireless audio to switch using the creative bt-w2
HxhVaddl.jpg

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

wilflare

I actually hope Nintendo releases a revised Switch... or at least a revised Dock that is portable (or one that doesn't scratch the screen)

Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.