Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

GetaBlue

Q10 no check cos no account... But I check lazada.. all are shipped from overseas which will take a long time...

I rather pay a bit more to get in next few days...

then can't help you, i get my cables from qo10, some can actually collect on same day at their shop.

SerSiTiv

Senior Moderator
My switch came on Friday I think but is there suppose to be an invoice in the box?

Swordsman

why switch games generally so much more expensive..?

same title other platform is cheaper.. :(:(:(

danbai21

Can check with those bro that use cforce to connect your switch, I see there three version of it. Cf001 cf002 n cf003. Which to get?

All three version works the same. Just the number of usb ports diffferent, and the size. See what you prefer lo, i bought the CF001 cos was cheapest of the all. :s13:

jackmbox

Bro why qisahn? I tot u got the same bundle me? Sold by Lazada
Also my confirmation email never state anything abt no warranty leh where u see it
FY9q8T0l.png

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

Google cache still have the page:

https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:t_mtLZXavdUJ:https://www.lazada.sg/nintendo-switch-super-mario-odyssey-bundle-ultra-street-fighter-ii-3-amiibo-68666600.html+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=sg

uUWTUd4.png

It says 1 year local (Singapore) manufacturer warranty. Screenshot while you can. Looks like future need to screenshot warranty stuff when purchase on lazada before they remove the link altogether.

rayban

All three version works the same. Just the number of usb ports diffferent, and the size. See what you prefer lo, i bought the CF001 cos was cheapest of the all. :s13:

bro i read you need to use the hdmi by their company? or u just use any hdmi cable?

KingOfSbw

Google cache still have the page:

https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:t_mtLZXavdUJ:https://www.lazada.sg/nintendo-switch-super-mario-odyssey-bundle-ultra-street-fighter-ii-3-amiibo-68666600.html+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=sg

uUWTUd4.png

It says 1 year local (Singapore) manufacturer warranty. Screenshot while you can. Looks like future need to screenshot warranty stuff when purchase on lazada before they remove the link altogether.
Wow thanks bro, have talk lazada cso earlier now waitin for their respond
Will use this image to shoot them if they dare to say no warranty

mohaha

why switch games generally so much more expensive..?

same title other platform is cheaper.. :(:(:(
Their digital version also expensive ma. U want to check the us eshop price then compare to physical game in sg . Only benefit is able to use voucher code for games on ecommerce platform

Swordsman

Their digital version also expensive ma. U want to check the us eshop price then compare to physical game in sg . Only benefit is able to use voucher code for games on ecommerce platform

guess i will get those switch exclusive games or at least in the same nintendo family

i am setsuna price is outrageous for an indie game.

jarred1223

Wow thanks bro, have talk lazada cso earlier now waitin for their respond
Will use this image to shoot them if they dare to say no warranty

I'm in same case as you. I have sent a query on it as well they haven't get back to me. Luckily I have taken screenshots as well.

But the price for mine was $609

KingOfSbw

I'm in same case as you. I have sent a query on it as well they haven't get back to me. Luckily I have taken screenshots as well.

But the price for mine was $609
Bro mine also 609 one haha can post here a screenshot pls

Shopee now XC2 us version 69.90 again zzzz sian bought the eu one at 71.90 :(
Bought everything more exp sia

raccon82

Hey guys I've gotten a pro controller and of course a set of joy con. At most I can get 3 players together.. I'm pondering should I get another Joy con set or another pro controller for 4 player party games.

Pro controller I can get is around 65 and pro con around 94 after discount. Any suggestion?

kingkongpingpong

buy the joy cons... unless you wanna bring 2 joy cons when you go out...

Hey guys I've gotten a pro controller and of course a set of joy con. At most I can get 3 players together.. I'm pondering should I get another Joy con set or another pro controller for 4 player party games.

Pro controller I can get is around 65 and pro con around 94 after discount. Any suggestion?

ElZedHaitch

Bro mine also 609 one haha can post here a screenshot pls

Shopee now XC2 us version 69.90 again zzzz sian bought the eu one at 71.90 :(
Bought everything more exp sia

LOL I saw the offer and quickly bought. Easy to collect as well and it's a US set. With the SC discount and new user code it's not bad price.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.