Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

Erazatch

Just received my console!!! But there's a white pixel on the screen. I think it's defective. Can't really see when I'm playing Mario odsessy though. But anyway I'm planning to reach out to maxsoft. Any idea if they will give me a new set and if they do how long will it take?? How about game saves? Sigh what a letdown.

jrwong84

My new collection controller come liao today:D:D

xLsLVTL.jpg

8qTtDXb.jpg

D9jkcBZ.jpg

sonicbas

Just received my console!!! But there's a white pixel on the screen. I think it's defective. Can't really see when I'm playing Mario odsessy though. But anyway I'm planning to reach out to maxsoft. Any idea if they will give me a new set and if they do how long will it take?? How about game saves? Sigh what a letdown.

bought online?

sonicbas

mine copy is from lazada but didnt have the issues mentioned so depends on luck.

granted that there's so many problems from the lazada orders why do people still go for it? cos it's cheaper?

does the savings really justify the frustration? :s11:

game goondu

granted that there's so many problems from the lazada orders why do people still go for it? cos it's cheaper?

Cos it's cheaper n there are ppl like me that buy without problem

jrwong84

You buy from amazon sometimes the packaging come oso very jialat one so far the best online I use is still 淘宝 as I can live chat with the seller and ask them to pack properly with box + paper and air foam

Retail customer service 10 staff sure got 2-3 are jialat one see who you encounter lor

skpuppy

If can't change then return to Lazada?

Elijahonli

I just take a leap of faith. 1st time buying console from overseas.. hope it all went well. Now I must think what games and acessories to buy.

Sent from Single is not a status. It's a word that describes a person who is strong enough to enjoy life alone. using GAGT

Bro have they shipped ur console?

SerSiTiv

Senior Moderator

Sigh, talk to Lazada first, I think what will happen is they will ask you do returns.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.