Nintendo Switch thread - Part 3

vironix

GENKI 推出 Nintendo Switch 周邊配件「GENKI Dock」 集結快速充電與影像輸出功能
https://gnn.gamer.com.tw/detail.php?sn=186548

a01ff10543d55988578421bfc316f5s5.JPG

有鑑於部分 Nintendo Switch 主機曾因為使用副廠底座產品而導致故障的案例,對於玩家最關注的安全性問題,官方表示,有了去年設計 GENKI Audio 穿透式 Type-C 接孔的經驗,團隊對於 Nintendo Switch 的電力系統有了全盤瞭解。為確保 GENKI Dock 的安全性,除了採用優質零組件之外,更與相關領域專家緊密合作,其中包括:Nintendo Switch 原廠充電器的製造商、副廠底座的工程師以及 Power Delivery 與氮化鎵 GaN 技術專家,讓一切合乎 Nintendo Switch 與 USB PD 3.0 充電標準,確保不會造成電力過載、過熱或短路。
Ya man eyeing this. Abit pricey thou.

Sent from the anal hair of Thanos using GAGT

nightkids7089

Ya man eyeing this. Abit pricey thou.

ah buey on sale leh.....in fact havent even start production.....:(:(:(

Genki Taiwan say they are not shipping internationally wor.....only Taiwan, HKG and Macau....:(:(:(

vironix

ah buey on sale leh.....in fact havent even start production.....:(:(:(

Genki Taiwan say they are not shipping internationally wor.....only Taiwan, HKG and Macau....:(:(:(
Miss the kickstarter. Ship worldwide. About 100bux

nightkids7089

Bros using sandisk 400GB sdxc got see lag in your games ?

Shop assistant encourage me to get Nintendo brand sdxc wor.....says it is specially design for Switch and run better....zhun bo ?

lorettatay

Shop assistant encourage me to get Nintendo brand sdxc wor.....says it is specially design for Switch and run better....zhun bo ?
Got such thing meh? Smoke u is it.

Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL using GAGT

ElZedHaitch

It's ********. People tested it before exact same.

Just get any sd card. The u3 ones are slightly better but it may kot be worth a premium. Any u1 branded cDd is fine. I been using a SanDisk and a Samsung and both are fine. I tested u3 vs u1 and the difference is negligible

dreamer_toons

Need some advice....

1) How do I transfer my digital game to my MicroSD from system memory, so that I can continue to play the game from MicroSD?

2) Any setting to default the installation of further digital games directly to MicroSD?

nightkids7089

Got such thing meh? Smoke u is it.

Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL using GAGT

dont know leh :s11:
Nintendo brand only up to 256gb......actually i tot of getting a 400gb or 512gb.....but the latter is jin gui nao :(

It's ********. People tested it before exact same.

Just get any sd card. The u3 ones are slightly better but it may kot be worth a premium. Any u1 branded cDd is fine. I been using a SanDisk and a Samsung and both are fine. I tested u3 vs u1 and the difference is negligible

read from somewhere Switch only support U1, so U3 may be a overkill.....:(:(

Need some advice....

1) How do I transfer my digital game to my MicroSD from system memory, so that I can continue to play the game from MicroSD?

2) Any setting to default the installation of further digital games directly to MicroSD?

ah.......wan to know about this as well....:o:o

KingOfSbw

Need some advice....

Need to do setting 1 ar?
Mine straight downloaded digital games directly to my memory card since day 1
I assume u bought some digital games before u get a memory card?

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

PierceLee

dont know leh :s11:
Nintendo brand only up to 256gb......actually i tot of getting a 400gb or 512gb.....but the latter is jin gui nao :(

read from somewhere Switch only support U1, so U3 may be a overkill.....:(:(
There is no 'Nintendo brand' of microSD card. It's Sandisk brand, with Nintendo name printed on it, sold for a premium. As for the speed, ya, only U1 mentioned:

High-speed microSD card guidelines:

- UHS-I (Ultra High Speed Phase I) compatible
- Transfer speed 60 - 95 MB/sec (the higher the transfer speed, the better gameplay experience on Nintendo Switch)

https://en-americas-support.nintendo.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/22481/

Elysium87

Anyone can recommend me a good game? For switch?

what kind of games do u like? if u just google the top 10/50 games for switch, u will find alot of it which is really good. but to individual, some may find it good, some may find it soso

burrppp

switch gen 2

hi there, going buy switch gen 2 for my son. question is should i buy the local set warranty or export set ?? tks

Elysium87

hi there, going buy switch gen 2 for my son. question is should i buy the local set warranty or export set ?? tks

if it's for son, better get local warranty, sometimes kids might not take care of console well as compare to adults

Arandalo

Anywhere in sg we can actually touch a lite? I wanna see how it feels and its size.

Funan mall got one shop got demo set for switch lite. I forgot which shop name liao but it was a grey demo set. Think it's gamemartz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.