guanguan
Yes i know..this 1 mah
Wanted this initially but i want tempered glass screen protector.
tempered glass ftw. normal screen protector will be bad
Yes i know..this 1 mah
Bro I don know u also hooting leh... ur IoT hoots haven finish ah?
I last round cgw kana 150 Liao....![]()
Tempered glass should be thicker, apply on switch might be obvious... anyway I already ordered the official case with the screen protector liao... if fug up then change to tempered glass... but at least have something to protect the screen now like my psvr (which I bought the lenses protector before constant usage)...
I got another harmony hub haha!
Also got some trunking, 3m dual lock Low profile and usb cables. Thinking if I would need a third harmony hub not haha
Po my setsuna from qs hopefully can collect on Friday.Does anyone actually buy games from qisahn?
Mind to share where u ordered the official case from? Thanks.
Trunking also buy from amazon? Singapore bo meh?
Lol... ya my harmony hub works well with my echoes now... first phrase of testing about done...
Might try Samsung smart hub next round...
What is this "3m dual lock Low profile"?
It's like a reusable Velcro, but without the furry part. It's very useful. Maybe u can Google and see. Locally selling, but it's the thicker version
Trunking idk leh, I see someone recommend I just hoot, since need to ship anyway

Ah... ok... I go Google and see what u meant...
Lol.... u also another hoot first talk later....hooters![]()

What did you hoot? I need inspiration to hit USD$125
Travel pouch, tempered glass n stand.What did you hoot? I need inspiration to hit USD$125
Like this USD$125?
maybe also have Tenga in there?Like this USD$125?