Nintendo Switch thread

Marukoban

Both I asked before. To be honest sometime their offer is competitive but their staff standard drop lots from last time. So walking down to store might got chance but don't flip if they ask you send ticket instead.

Last time Qisahn was good, like long time ago when they were still very small.
Now everytime I go there see their staffs' face so black :s13:

If they ask me to send ticket I actually might flip. I rugi transport to and from Qisahn. No choice, have to spam them with support tickets then.

i ask for store credit refund....they refunded within the same day. and i use that credit to buy some switch accessories ..:s13:

I would have done that if not for the fact they sold accessories so expensive.
My brother is going to Japan tomorrow, so I'll just ask him to buy Switch accessories for me.

Kiddream

wah lau, my xiaomi powerbank order has been cancelled by Passiongadgets. Any bros got the notification?

Op_Valkyrie

I also want to know. Bro did u get the front flip cover for switch? U bo answer me

Sent from HUAWEI LON-L29 using GAGT

paiseh.. i didn't saw ur msg.... here sometimes move very fast....
no never get... cos i pondering on using or waiting for another protection

the front flip case also need to wait till april then got... got time to think.....;)

hookwai

it say powerbank cannot charge switch while we play game...but xiaomi 10k gen 2 can charge...just slower..but still it get charged..i think ang moh country no xiaomi power bank..

Not only xiaomi lah. Xiaomi better option cause of output 5.1V, but also mean pushes the device more. Any powerbank with 5V 2A output will be decent enough.
My powerbank already charging faster than the charger when both undock.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.