Nintendo Switch thread

Seyvon

Bought the xiaomi power bank pro 10000mah from xiaomi store @ 52 yesterday afternoon..... sian

tremor

mi powerbank pro 10000mah type C is $35 on lazada with free shipping.

Anybody got discount code? I'm buying $82 worth of stuffs.

Marukoban

Anyone ever ask for refund from Qisahn before?
I've been waiting for more than 14 working days for my Switch PO refund and got no news from them.
E-mailed them got no reply.
Ask them in chat they say they will inform once they start the process.
Problem is they never tell when, so I don't know if I need to wait 2 years.

rockdjlow

I've been waiting for more than 14 working days for my Switch PO refund and got no news from them.

I always ask for refund for pre order and they usually complete it the very same day.

I guess you can either call them directly not sure if they will pick up and spam ticket to them.

Gametaku

10000 gen 2 is yes...pro shd be same ?

Yea my 10000 gen 2 already yes so pro shldnt be a problem.

Walk in and ask for cash refund instead.

I have the same pouch without the protector. However I also put other thing inside the pouch so I m sure it will be just nice fitting

The pouch no slot for other accessories leh.. what else u did u try to put in? worry might scratch the Switch...

starsabre

anyone knows which store has ready stocks for neon red/blue joy con sets? i gian to buy now :s12:

Marukoban

I always ask for refund for pre order and they usually complete it the very same day.

I guess you can either call them directly not sure if they will pick up and spam ticket to them.

Did you ask for store credit or cash?
I'm currently asking for cash refund and they said will take 7-14 working days, but until now no news.
Nowadays internet banking takes max 5 minutes, I don't know what takes them so long.
I guess if worst come to worst I'll go to their store to ask. :/

This will be the last time I ever preorder from them.
Lousy service (seriously some of their staffs got attitude problem) and now their price also not competitive.

tremor

Create a new account and use code "Safrawin" for 12 off 80.
Ha ha thanks, order placed liao. Aukey desktop charger with usb c output, aukey usb c to usbc cable and xiaomi 10000mAh power bank pro. Total about 70.50 after $12 off.

angeltst

i understand if he wants to sell it off at a higher price la. but i'm just dulan he last min then fly my kite. if he told me last night or what, then ok la. This morning i text him, still tell me all is good give me address and where to meet him. Text him at 3 he tell me he selling to other people liao.
Use your friend's/sibling's phone, flip till 600sgd loh, make him flip back to you, then u kite fly him loh

rockdjlow

Yea my 10000 gen 2 already yes so pro shldnt be a problem.

Walk in and ask for cash refund instead.

The pouch no slot for other accessories leh.. what else u did u try to put in? worry might scratch the Switch...

I put a key pouch inside on the back of the switch and there is still some allowance on the front. Later I go pick up the protector and show you at night.

doki81

I'm currently asking for cash refund and they said will take 7-14 working days, but until now no news.
Nowadays internet banking takes max 5 minutes, I don't know what takes them so long.

Lousy service (seriously some of their staffs got attitude problem) and now their price also not competitive.

i ask for store credit refund....they refunded within the same day. and i use that credit to buy some switch accessories ..:s13:

rockdjlow

Both I asked before. To be honest sometime their offer is competitive but their staff standard drop lots from last time. So walking down to store might got chance but don't flip if they ask you send ticket instead.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.