Gametaku
ordered the cable few days ago, now i need the hori stand.. lol
where did u order the cable?
ordered the cable few days ago, now i need the hori stand.. lol
just make sure the cable is thick enough, specs with 3A will be gd. (Branded) quality 2A cables should be gd enough.
miniso 3A cables works well as posted by hookwai
went to miniso today but didnt see the 3A one so bought a 2.1A one..
charging well in sleep mode![]()
Leung also noted that none of the USB Type-A ports that are being sold on Amazon and elsewhere are not rated to support 3A. And those that are claiming to be rated at 3A are not in compliance and could severely damage your device, and whatever you have it plugged into. Whether that’s a PC, a wall charger, or even a car charger.
where did u order the cable?
Wise choice. Google engineer Benson Leung advised against getting a USB A to USB C cable that draws more than 2.1A and above. You risk destroying the device by drawing more than 2.1A from the USB A port.
Seriously... please don't anyhow say without any knowledge how current works. Its the load controlling the current. Even if you have a 5V/1000A adapter plug into Switch, the Switch will only draws what it required. Only voltage is different, throw in 100V onto Switch it will draw 100V.
Please this is basic science...
While this is true for the case of USB A to micro usb or other legacy connection, this is not true for the case of USB A to USB C connection. USB C is designed to provide a higher draw than the older connection. By using an USB A to USB C cable, the USB C side does not recognize the USB A as a legacy connection. It still sees the USB A end as a typical USB C end and will thus try to draw as much current as the cable is rated as.
[url]USB Type-A To Type-C Cannot Charge At 3A, Here’s Why[/URL]
[url]USB Type C and 3.1: clearing up the confusion[/URL]
maxsoft should wake up and stop chopping us srsly
shops seems to be using this to clear stock of their unwanted amiibos after artificially inflating the price...
buy amiibo in sg is really like buying from scalpers in the US except the one scalping is the shop...
in US, all amiibo is sold at SRP which is 12usd...then scalpers buy the wanted amiibos and sell it at their 'demand' price
in sg, shops just skip all and sell it at their 'demand' price
jin satki man
i go some shop can see amiibo gg for 60$ wth
even the staff can come talk to me ask me if i collecting or not...wan to scold him sia
shops seems to be using this to clear stock of their unwanted amiibos after artificially inflating the price...
buy amiibo in sg is really like buying from scalpers in the US except the one scalping is the shop...
in US, all amiibo is sold at SRP which is 12usd...then scalpers buy the wanted amiibos and sell it at their 'demand' price
jin satki man
even the staff can come talk to me ask me if i collecting or not...wan to scold him sia
Guys, have one issue for Zelda. How to remove the fog of the map? I ventured out of Great Plateau liao, but the new areas does not reveal the map. All still blackout.
jin satki man